NEW Dracthyr Race RACIAL ABILITIES! In-Game Preview | Dragonflight Alpha

91237
267
1679
15.07.2022
MrGM

MrGM

34174594
119000
650
01.03.2011
GB
Описание видео:

💜 Twitch: 🤍🤍twitch.tv/mrgm 💬 Discord: 🤍discord.gg/MrGM Check out my Second YouTube Channel 🤍🤍youtube.com/c/MoreMrGM 🎵 Music: 🤍🤍youtube.com/watch?v=exI1X6cfh6A 🎵 Outro: Unity - TheFatRat (🤍🤍youtube.com/watch?v=n8X9_MgEdCg) _ 👕 Check out my merch: 🤍streamlabs.com/MrGM/#/store 💜 Twitch: 🤍🤍twitch.tv/mrgm 🐦 Follow me on Twitter: 🤍twitter.com/MrGMYT 📘 Follow me on Facebook: 🤍🤍facebook.com/MrGMYT/ 💳 Support me on Patreon: 🤍🤍patreon.com/mrgm

Кадры из видео
NEW Dracthyr Race RACIAL ABILITIES! In-Game Preview | Dragonflight Alpha
NEW Dracthyr Race RACIAL ABILITIES! In-Game Preview | Dragonflight Alpha
NEW Dracthyr Race RACIAL ABILITIES! In-Game Preview | Dragonflight Alpha
NEW Dracthyr Race RACIAL ABILITIES! In-Game Preview | Dragonflight Alpha
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Jojo
2023-01-19 05:02:10

5 min cooldown? TF not worth it bruhh, and the gameitself is not worth it, bad graphics, bad combat everything is bad lol

Demon Hunter
2023-01-03 21:55:38

Bad problem only you can't lock this dragon mode all time turning as human that's sux

Caitlyn Waltler
2022-11-26 08:34:29

i don't like that the male dracthyr has the same animation and look as the male blood elf and the female is completely unqiue.

Abdulaziz Albalam
2022-11-19 03:05:26

mark my words, Demon Hunters will be able to fly like Dracthyr, mark my fucking words

Cold Blooded Addictions
2022-11-16 22:23:46

So a dragon that can only glide but not fly while druids have flight form 🤣 i swear blizz is getting dumbed down..anything with wings should be able to fly an the new dragon race should have a transformation mount ..this is just getting silly now

Kharjo
2022-11-16 00:12:26

Wish This game had controller support, it looks too good...

Wolfsgeist
2022-11-12 10:18:43

I feel like they are going to nerf them at some point and I think Blizzard has a common tactic they use when every new expansion is set to come out. They make it so this race/class seems extremely awesome so everyone can buy the expansion and then they slowly nerf the crap out these guys. I mean if you you were a smart, but a terrible person about it, you would make the initial experience fantastic and the slowly lower the fun experiences later when the expansion has been out for quite some time so that they made their money and the get players somewhat bored to wait for the next exciting expansion. That way they can keep repeating this pattern. If this expansion stays fun all the time, then Bliz might not make much money on the next expansion since people will maybe stick with the current one. Just a thought.

shayne watts
2022-11-10 17:08:43

I preordered but still can’t see the races on my account lol

gillion123456
2022-11-02 08:23:56

thei shud add Soarring to the Demon Hunter's 2 sins dubel jump it is more or less the same abilety thei both have

Rakanarshi2
2022-10-29 12:15:18

"sore" flying mount of 5min CD. why? Just make it like the druid travel from. Instant out of combat and no reason for a 5min CD.

CluelessJay
2022-10-12 06:51:40

Fresh bread for sale!

fahren 28
2022-10-11 19:45:11

wish we could go back to the old days , i remember the times wheen ppl actually got banned for screening on beta in 04 , having to discover by yourself the expansions is so much better than all this streamer crap community

Cam1558
2022-10-04 23:36:17

what's up with the giraffe neck

Road Racer
2022-10-01 18:46:01

Stolen from Guild Wars 2 GG Blizzard hahahahahah

adunakhyr
2022-10-01 15:32:50

They are way too OP!

D Bozed
2022-09-27 18:00:52

There so gonna nerf them a few months after release

Bob Michalczik
2022-09-24 15:30:56

Id sell my soul to make a Warlock Dracthyr.. :( youtube.com/results?search_query=%23bigsad #bigsad

L
2022-09-23 02:47:52

Great. I'm a dragon that cant fly, similar to gw2's trash grindy dragon.

Worgens can be a ground mount for itself endlessly.

Thanks Blizz. I wont make a lizard man.

Dragon Lord Rossolon
2022-09-20 00:53:27

This has bacame my favorite race

Что ищут прямо сейчас
blood wywern ark bigam bronze age all fnf 2d cherry red asaph diary blackn444 unlock all vehicle hill climb racing 2 настройки рекрента arlo guide НЕУДАЧНЫЙ ПАРКУР megadrive huck cycles enrage warrior Mandalorian hip hop remix afc championship sfgame paracord knife Asus Zenfone Max pro m1 Earphones cypher camera guide
Похожие видео
26.01.2023
The 10 NEW Mounts CONFIRMED for the Trading Post (so far) - In-Game Preview | Dragonflight

The 10 NEW Mounts CONFIRMED for the Trading Post (so far) - In-Game Preview | Dragonflight

13.08.2022
Complete WoW RACE Picking Guide (What To Play in 2023?)

Complete WoW RACE Picking Guide (What To Play in 2023?)

18.07.2022
Dracthyr Evokers Are BROKEN - The Most Overpowered Class Ever In WoW? Dragonflight Alpha Preview

Dracthyr Evokers Are BROKEN - The Most Overpowered Class Ever In WoW? Dragonflight Alpha Preview

31.01.2023
EVERYTHING Coming to the Trading Post in February 2023 | Dragonflight

EVERYTHING Coming to the Trading Post in February 2023 | Dragonflight

11.11.2022
Devastation Evoker Basics Guide

Devastation Evoker Basics Guide

14.07.2022
Customizing My Perfect Dracthyr Alt for Dragonflight

Customizing My Perfect Dracthyr Alt for Dragonflight

09.01.2023
NEW Transmog Armor/Weapons/Tier Pieces/BEANIES & More from the Trial of Style in Patch 10.0.5

NEW Transmog Armor/Weapons/Tier Pieces/BEANIES & More from the Trial of Style in Patch 10.0.5

25.11.2022
Top 10 New Hunter Pets Tamable in Dragonflight

Top 10 New Hunter Pets Tamable in Dragonflight

23.10.2022
Evoker Might Be INSANE In Dragonflight! (5v5 1v1 Duels) - PvP WoW: Dragonflight Beta

Evoker Might Be INSANE In Dragonflight! (5v5 1v1 Duels) - PvP WoW: Dragonflight Beta

02.12.2022
How to Obtain the Scrappy Worldsnail Mount! EASY Mount Guide | Dragonflight

How to Obtain the Scrappy Worldsnail Mount! EASY Mount Guide | Dragonflight

21.12.2022
The Trading Post! COMPLETE System Overview - Patch 10.0.5 | Dragonflight

The Trading Post! COMPLETE System Overview - Patch 10.0.5 | Dragonflight

04.12.2022
Dragonflight All Cinematics and Cutscenes in ORDER

Dragonflight All Cinematics and Cutscenes in ORDER

03.10.2022
Devastation Evoker Ability Tour in the Starter Build

Devastation Evoker Ability Tour in the Starter Build

19.02.2017
Top 10 Most Epic Looking Raid Mounts In World of Warcraft

Top 10 Most Epic Looking Raid Mounts In World of Warcraft

04.01.2023
MORE Classes being added to the Dracthyr Race in Dragonflight? Possibly in Patch 10.0.7?

MORE Classes being added to the Dracthyr Race in Dragonflight? Possibly in Patch 10.0.7?

05.10.2022
How does Evoker Play? - A look at Devastation Evoker Gameplay

How does Evoker Play? - A look at Devastation Evoker Gameplay

07.12.2022

"Honest Thoughts on Dragonflight" | Asmongold Reacts