Odin pro review

Odin pro review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

The Best Android Hand-Held Emulation/Gaming Console Ever! Odin Pro Review

129076
3775
381
00:11:38
11.02.2022

The Odin Pro Is the Best Android Based Handheld emulation / Gaming console we've ever tasted! The Odin Pro Is powered by a Snapdragon 845 CPU and backed by 8GB of ram! In this video we take a look at what the Odin Pro can do and if it's worth buying? W take a look at the software, Battery life and test out some emulation like PSP using PPSSPP, Dreamcast Using Redream, 3DS with CITRA, Gamecube and Wii Using the Dolphin emulator, and even PS2 using Aether SX2! Learn More Here: 🤍 Follow Me On Twitter: 🤍 Follow Me On Instagram: 🤍 00:00-Intro 00:20-Overview 01:00-Specs 02:44-OS Overview and experience 06:18-Dreamcast Emulation AYN ODIN PRO 06:38-PSP Emulation AYN ODIN PRO 06:52-3DS Emulation AYN ODIN PRO 07:08-Gamecube and Wii Emulation AYN ODIN PRO 07:57-PS2 Emulation AetherSX2 AYN ODIN PRO 09:41-Odin Pro Battery Life 10:17-FInal Thoughts Equipment I Use: Screen Capture Device: 🤍 Tool Kit: 🤍 Soldering Station: 🤍 Camera: 🤍 Tripod: 🤍 Raspberry Pi 4: 🤍 Flirc Case: 🤍 DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission at no extra cost to you! This video and Channel and Video are for viewers 14 years older and up. This video is not made for viewers under the age of 14. Want to send me something? ETAPRIME 12520 Capital Blvd Ste 401 Number 108 Wake Forest, NC 27587 US THIS VIDEO IS FOR EDUCATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY! DISCLAIMER: Under section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, education, and research. No Games Or Applications Are Included Or Added On Or To Any Device In This Video

My Favorite Retro Gaming Handheld - Odin Pro Review

310502
7437
851
00:22:43
08.02.2022

The Odin Pro is the first handheld that really impressed me and it is currently my favorite gaming device. In this video, we review the screen, controls, active cooling, firmware, and gaming performance of the new Odin Pro gaming handheld. More Info: 🤍 Camera: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 Follow me: 🤍 -Performance Data from WeTest- WeTest Website: 🤍 PerfDog: 🤍 -Odin Pro Windows Specs- CPU: Snapdragon 845 GPU: Adreno 630 🤍 710 MHz RAM: 8GB LPDDR4x Storage: 256GB UFS 2.1 Battery: 6600 mAh Display: 5.98 inch IPS 1920x1080 Network: Wi-Fi 5 Bluetooth: 5.0 OS: Windows 11 -stamps- What is Odin? - 00:00 Screen - 00:34 Controls - 01:56 Build Quality - 04:38 Passive/Active Cooling - 06:34 Odin vs. 860/870/888 - 08:03 Battery Life - 13:00 Firmware - 14:45 Gaming Performance - 16:26 Price - 19:09 Closing Thoughts - 21:41 Disclaimer: This review includes affiliate links. Anything you purchase from those links helps support the channel.

My AYN Odin Pro Set Up | 2 Months Later Review!

17936
377
61
00:13:28
18.06.2022

Get Your Pants Through Bottoms Lab - 🤍 This is my review of the AYN Odin Pro - I'm revisiting this device because I believe I've finally managed to make the most out of it. Enjoy! LISTEN TO THE TECH SUMMIT PODCAST - Anchor: 🤍 - Spotify: 🤍 - Google Podcasts: 🤍 - Breaker: 🤍 - Pocket Casts: 🤍 - RadioPublic: 🤍 BECOME A PATREON 🤍 MERCH STORE - 🤍 Discord: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Affiliate Links: - LUSTRE (easiest way to find the best prices on Amazon and more): 🤍 Music: - Video Track: ♪ Balloon (Prod. by Lukrembo) Link : 🤍 - Podcast Theme: Zanbito (on Fiverr) Subscribe for more content! Were you left with any questions? Make sure to ask anything in the comments! GEAR I USE _ - Sony A6400: 🤍 - Panasonic G7: 🤍 - Panasonic LX10: 🤍 - Panasonic G 14mm Lens: 🤍 - TASCAM DR-40: 🤍 - Rode VideoMicro: 🤍 - Rode SmartLav +: 🤍 - BONFOTO Tripod: 🤍 - JOBY Gorilla Pod: 🤍 - MY EDITING PC SET UP - USB Hub: 🤍 - Cooler Master 120mm Fan: 🤍 - Ryzen 9 3950X: 🤍 - Cooler Master Master MA620 Fan: 🤍 - Zotac RTX 3090: 🤍 - EVGA 1000W Power Supply: 🤍 - Gigabyte B550 Aorus Master Motherboard: 🤍 - PNY 2TB NVMe SSD: 🤍 - Western Digital 8TB HDD: 🤍 - G.Skill 64GB RGB RAM: 🤍 - Elgato 4K60 Pro: 🤍 - Anideed Full Tower Case: 🤍 - Razer Blade 14 (2015): 🤍 FINANCE WITH ABUNDA - Ryzen 9 3950X: 🤍 - Cooler Master Master MA620 Fan: 🤍 - Zotac RTX 3090: 🤍 - EVGA 1000W Power Supply: 🤍 - Gigabyte B550 Aorus Master Motherboard: 🤍 - PNY 2TB NVMe SSD: 🤍 - Western Digital 8TB HDD: 🤍 - G.Skill 64GB RGB RAM: 🤍 - Elgato 4K60 Pro: 🤍 - Anidees Full Tower Case: 🤍

Ayn Odin Pro Review… should you buy it?

2755
71
43
00:16:02
25.10.2022

I go over my overall thoughts on the Ayn Odin, the pros, the cons, and one of those pros being that it has something no other device has and I wish they did. Also, if this is a device I would recommend... *Use promo code HALLOWEEN* |||| Featured Merch |||| 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Boot Videos 🤍 Steam Deck Buy List Anker USB C Hub: 🤍 SAMSUNG EVO Select: 🤍 SanDisk Extreme: 🤍 Baseus Power Bank, 65W 20000mAh: 🤍 INIU Power Bank, 65W 25000mAh: 🤍 Dbrand Skins: 🤍 Screen Protector: 🤍 INIU Car Charger, 66W: 🤍 Stand Base: 🤍 2 Pack Classic N64 Controller: 🤍 2.4 GHz Wireless USB SNES Controller: 🤍 Merch 🤍 Join the Discord 🤍 Social 🤍 🤍 🤍 Game Quizzes Android: 🤍 iOS: 🤍 LoFi Gaming Music 🤍

Should You Buy The AYN Odin Pro?

122704
3386
522
00:12:44
02.02.2022

We review the new AYN Odin Pro handheld, an Android gaming device that packs a punch and is now our favourite retro handheld under $300. WHERE TO BUY: 🤍 Read our review: 🤍 📣 FOLLOW US 📣 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 🤜🤛 Support RetroDodo on Patreon: 🤍 🎙 Listen to our podcast on Spotify: 🤍 #retrohandhelds #AYNOdin #handhelds

Yes, the AYN Odin is THAT good. (In-Depth Review)

372643
7906
1000
00:49:33
06.02.2022

At long last, the AYN Odin has been released. Let’s take a look at this promising new handheld and see if it lives up to the hype. Spoiler: it does. Buy one here (non-affiliate link): 🤍 Odin compatibility spreadsheet: 🤍 Timestamps: 00:00 introduction 04:14 unboxing and tech specs 07:12 hardware and impressions 17:28 software orientation 23:44 screen impressions 27:15 Android and retro game testing 30:00 DS, PS1, N64, Saturn 31:26 Dreamcast and PSP 33:05 GameCube and Wii 35:29 PS2 and 3DS 37:55 Xbox and PS streaming 41:38 Stadia and Moonlight 43:08 Summary (likes and dislikes) 47:12 conclusion If you want to support the channel, please consider Patreon: 🤍 Find me on Discord! 🤍 Theme song sampled from "Rosetta" by T-120: 🤍 Note that this description may contain affiliate links. By clicking on an affiliate link and buying something, I may earn a small commission of the sale at no extra cost to you. This video is for entertainment and educational purposes only. #Odin #AYN #RetroGaming

Yes They Where Right About This - AYN Odin Pro !

15484
503
109
00:21:25
07.09.2022

When it comes to android based handheld this AYN Odin Pro model does have a lot of interesting features. It's great in many ways ! Become one of the Wicked Support Family ! 🙌 🤍 Where to find ? Good luck with that .. impossible to find at this moment. Maybe .. Ebay ? - 🤍 Great Ali-Express Stores: 👌 Profonest Unique Hardware - 🤍 Pandora Games 3D / Arcade: 🤍 Wedoit Handhelds / Consoles: 🤍 Playstation 2, Dreamcast, Saturn, Mister and Other Hardware Upgrades: Retro Scaler - 🤍 Golden Man World - 🤍 = Wicked Social Media & Youtube Channels ? = 🤍 Time for.... ? Naughty Skipping - 0:00 What Inside The Deluxe Pack ? - 0:20 AYN Odin Unboxing - 1:58 First Boot up & Setup - 3:29 Handheld Overview - 4:33 Audio Quality - 7:57 Specs - 8:50 Software Extra Menu's - 9:10 Emulation Testing - 10:50 Docking Station - 16:46 Conclusion - 20:15 Disclaimer - Product / Products I show in this video have been purchased by myself. Nobody is paying me for promoting / showing this product. #retrogaming #videogames #aliexpress

AYN Odin Pro Review | Is This The Ultimate Retro Handheld?

20525
399
72
00:15:40
06.05.2022

This is it. Finally, my review of the AYN Odin Pro. Is this the ultimate retro handheld? This video should reveal the answers. Enjoy! LISTEN TO THE TECH SUMMIT PODCAST - Anchor: 🤍 - Spotify: 🤍 - Google Podcasts: 🤍 - Breaker: 🤍 - Pocket Casts: 🤍 - RadioPublic: 🤍 BECOME A PATREON 🤍 MERCH STORE - 🤍 Discord: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Affiliate Links: - LUSTRE (easiest way to find the best prices on Amazon and more): 🤍 Music: - Podcast Theme: Zanbito (on Fiverr) Subscribe for more content! Were you left with any questions? Make sure to ask anything in the comments! GEAR I USE _ - Sony A6400: 🤍 - Panasonic G7: 🤍 - Panasonic LX10: 🤍 - Panasonic G 14mm Lens: 🤍 - TASCAM DR-40: 🤍 - Rode VideoMicro: 🤍 - Rode SmartLav +: 🤍 - BONFOTO Tripod: 🤍 - JOBY Gorilla Pod: 🤍 - MY EDITING PC SET UP - USB Hub: 🤍 - Cooler Master 120mm Fan: 🤍 - Ryzen 9 3950X: 🤍 - Cooler Master Master MA620 Fan: 🤍 - Zotac RTX 3090: 🤍 - EVGA 1000W Power Supply: 🤍 - Gigabyte B550 Aorus Master Motherboard: 🤍 - PNY 2TB NVMe SSD: 🤍 - Western Digital 8TB HDD: 🤍 - G.Skill 64GB RGB RAM: 🤍 - Elgato 4K60 Pro: 🤍 - Anideed Full Tower Case: 🤍 - Razer Blade 14 (2015): 🤍 FINANCE WITH ABUNDA - Ryzen 9 3950X: 🤍 - Cooler Master Master MA620 Fan: 🤍 - Zotac RTX 3090: 🤍 - EVGA 1000W Power Supply: 🤍 - Gigabyte B550 Aorus Master Motherboard: 🤍 - PNY 2TB NVMe SSD: 🤍 - Western Digital 8TB HDD: 🤍 - G.Skill 64GB RGB RAM: 🤍 - Elgato 4K60 Pro: 🤍 - Anidees Full Tower Case: 🤍

Valve Needs To Take Notes - Ayn Odin

796469
31903
2008
00:15:27
23.04.2022

Get your UGREEN Nexode 100W Charger today at: 🤍 Until April 27th, 2022 you can get 15% off with code: 15UGREEN29 Handheld gaming devices are here, and they're getting pretty good even around the $300 price point. But this one stands out a bit differently due to its secret weapon, the SUPER DOCK! Check out the Ayn Odin: 🤍 Purchases made through some store links may provide some compensation to Linus Media Group. Want us to unbox something specifically for a video? Make a suggestion at 🤍 ► GET MERCH: 🤍 ► AFFILIATES, SPONSORS & REFERRALS: 🤍 ► PODCAST GEAR: 🤍 ► SUPPORT US ON FLOATPLANE: 🤍 FOLLOW US ELSEWHERE - Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 CHAPTERS - 0:00 - It's RETRO TIME! 0:35 - Please calm down 0:54 - Unboxing and overview 2:17 - Sponsor - UGREEN 2:52 - Ayd Odin exterior impressions 5:07 - Size comparisons 5:49 - Weight comparison 6:18 - Ayn Odin super dock 6:51 - Why are the buttons always different 7:22 - Why it's a super dock 10:22 - Powering on the Ayn Odin 11:08 - Gaming first impressions 12:30 - Pricing 13:05 - Final thoughts 13:25 - Speaker impressions 14:41 - Final thoughts continued

The Odin Pro is Amazing! - PS2, Wii, GC, 3DS, and PSP Emulation Showcase

561923
10337
1609
00:32:54
28.01.2022

The Odin Pro handheld is the latest Android gaming handheld featuring a Snapdragon 845 processor. In this video, we benchmark PS2, PSP, PS1, Wii, GameCube, N64, 3DS, DS, Dreamcast, and Saturn emulation performance on the Odin Pro. More Info: 🤍 Camera: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 Follow me: 🤍 -Odin Pro Specs- CPU: Snapdragon 845 GPU: Adreno 630 🤍 787 MHz RAM: 8GB LPDDR4x Storage: 128GB UFS 2.1 Battery: 6600 mAh Display: 5.98 inch IPS 1920x1080 Network: Wi-Fi 5 Bluetooth: 5.0 OS: Android 10 / Windows 11 -Stamps- Intro - 00:00 Saturn/PS1/N64 - 01:56 DS/Dreamcast - 04:27 PSP - 07:10 3DS - 10:00 GameCube - 13:19 Wii - 19:50 PS2 - 24:21 Recap - 32:22 Disclaimer: This review includes affiliate links. Anything you purchase from those links helps support the channel.

Odin Lite Review: Worth the Wait?

97638
3130
495
00:34:35
27.08.2022

One year after pre-orders began, the AYN Odin Lite is finally starting to ship. In this video we will take a deep-dive review of the device, and compare it against the Odin Pro as well. Odin starter guide: 🤍 Odin playlist: 🤍 Timestamps: 00:00 introduction 02:15 tech specs 03:12 price and availability 06:31 unboxing and impressions 09:44 LTE (cellular data) testing 11:27 comparison with Pro (WiFi, screen, battery) 17:08 HDMI video out 18:01 retro game emulation testing 19:23 Saturn, N64, Dreamcast, PSP 21:51 GameCube, PS2 25:10 3DS, Switch (Skyline) 27:13 Android gaming 27:52 streaming (Xbox, PlayStation, PC/Moonlight) 30:23 summary (likes and dislikes) 33:37 conclusion If you want to support the channel, please consider Patreon: 🤍 Find me on Discord! 🤍 Theme song written by Jim Gray of Our Ghosts: 🤍 Note that this description may contain affiliate links. By clicking on an affiliate link and buying something, I may earn a small commission of the sale at no extra cost to you. You can read more about that here: 🤍 This video is for entertainment and educational purposes only. #OdinHandheld #RetroHandheld #Android

Is The AYN Odin Pro Overhyped?

8650
185
95
00:10:39
08.07.2022

The AYN Odin Pro is a fantastic retro game emulation handheld for £200. But is it really worth the money? Subscribe to the Spartan Squad❗🎮 🆂🆄🅱🆂🅲🆁🅸🅱🅴 🤍 WEBSITE 🤍 SPARTAN MEMBERSHIP 🤍 OUR INDIE GAMES 🤍 CONTACT ME indie🤍chronikspartan.com For collaborations, reviews, and business inquiries INSTAGRAM 🤍 TWITTER 🤍 DISCORD 🤍 PATREON 🤍 🆁🅴🆃🆁🅾 🆁🅴🅵🆁🅴🆂🅷 🤍 Join the brand spanking new global community for retro gamers and fans of nerd and geek culture, including Chronik Spartan, Do You Nerd, Gaming of the Grid, Sega Head, The Button Bashers, The Nerd Lair, Telesplash Gaming, and Retro Gamer Boy.

One Month With AYN Odin Pro - This Is My Review

16945
503
73
00:13:03
25.04.2022

In this video I give you my thoughts on the retro gaming handheld AYN Odin Pro. I have been using it for a month and I'm ready to let you know what I think of it's performance. I also show you some gameplay from different emulators. ➤ Need 512GB or 1TB MicroSD for your Odin? Get it from Kioxia (non affiliate): 🤍 ▬ Contents of this video ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 0:00 Intro 0:51 Specifications 1:51 Overview 2:13 Back (Scratches!!) 2:29 Size Comparison 2:46 Software Quick Overlook 3:31 Nintendo 64 Emulation AYN ODIN PRO 4:48 PSP Emulation AYN ODIN PRO 5:36 PS2 Emulation AYN ODIN PRO 6:46 Gamecube Emulation AYN ODIN PRO 7:36 Nintendo 3DS Emulation AYN ODIN PRO 9:24 Ninendo Wii Emulation AYN ODIN PRO 10:45 Half-Life 2 AYN ODIN PRO 11:34 Final Thoughts 👍 Like 🖋️ Comment 🔔Subscribe AYN Odin Pro on IGG (non affiliate): 🤍 ➤ My site: 🤍 ➤ My streaming gear: 🤍 ➤ Music by: Lakey Inspired - Chill Day #AYNOdinPro #AynOdinProReview #halflife2android

AYN Odin Pro Review (5 Months Later)

10820
279
63
01:34:16
01.07.2022

A lot has changed since the AYN Odin first started to ship and I thought it was a good time to look at the whole device again and review what it's capable of today. It's a long one and I could easily have spent more time with some of the bigger emulators, but besides the PS2 I feel like not a lot has changed and I've covered them quite well in other videos. So I'll link those below if you want to check them out. But the main point of the video is really that this device is really capable of a lot and some emulators are still improving more and more over time and that just makes the Odin even more valuable. 00:00 - Intro 00:44 - The Odin 03:32 - Streaming Apps 06:10 - Android Games 12:30 - RetroArch (GBA, SNES) 17:24 - ScummVM (DOS, CD-Rom) 18:34 - MAME 23:11 - M64Plus FZ (N64) 28:42 - DraStic (Nintendo DS) 34:35 - Yaba Sanshiro 2 (Sega Saturn) 37:45 - DuckStation (Playstation 1) 43:44 - PPSSPP (PSP) 46:33 - Redream (Dreamcast) 50:25 - Citra MMJ (Nintendo 3DS) 54:50 - Dolphin MMJR (Gamecube & Wii) 1:04:30 - AetherSX2 (Playstation 2) 1:26:21 - Skyline (Switch) 1:32:18 - End Links: Odin Dolphin MMJR - Gamecube: 🤍 Odin Dolphin MMJR - Wii: 🤍 Odin Redream - Dreamcast: 🤍 Odin M64Plus FZ - N64: 🤍 Odin Yaba Sanshiro - Sega Saturn: 🤍 Odin Zelda Texture Packs & Trials of Mana Guides: 🤍 Odin Citra MMJ - 3DS 🤍 🎶 Listen To My Music Here🎶 ►Spotify: 🤍 ►Bandcamp - 🤍 ►Apple Music/iTunes: 🤍 ►Youtube Music: 🤍 ►Soundcloud - 🤍 🗣Socials🗣 Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 #ayn #odin #retrogaming #emulation

The All-New Odin Pro Is Finally Here! An Incredible Android Hand-Held Console!

195539
5018
703
00:15:50
31.01.2022

The Odin Pro Is the most powerful Android Based Handheld emulation / Gaming Handheld we ever tested! The Odin Pro Is powered by a Snapdragon 845 CPU and backed by 8GB of ram! In this video we do an unboxing, take look at the Odin software, Run some Benchmarks, Test out some Native android games like Genshin Impact and Minecraft plus we take look at Cloud gaming and we see just how well the new AYA Odin Pro handles emulation like PSP using PPSSPP, N64 with Mupen, Dreamcast Using Redream, 3DS with CITRA, Gamecube and Wii Using the Dolphin emulator and even PS2 using Aether SX2! Learn More Here: 🤍 Follow Me On Twitter: 🤍 Follow Me On Instagram: 🤍 00:00-Intro 00:15-Unboxing 01:08-Overview 02:35-Odin Pro Specs 03:25-Odin Pro Software Overview 06:35-Odin Pro Benchmarks Geekbench, 3DMark, Antutu 07:39-Android Gaming Odin Pro 08:05-Rush Rally 2 Odin Pro 08:26-Genshin Impact Odin Pro 08:58-Odin Pro CLoud Gaming Stadia 09:15-N64 Emulation Odin Pro 09:37-Sega Saturn Emulation Odin Pro 09:47-Dreamcast Emulation Redream Odin Pro 10:05-PSP Emulation PPSSPP Odin Pro 10:37-3DS CITRA Emulator Odin Pro 10:55-Gamecube Dolphin Emulator Odin Pro 11:25-Wii Dolphin EMulator Odin Pro 11:46-AetherSX2 PS2 Odin Pro 13:06-HDMI Out Test Odin Pro 14:05-Final Thoughts Equipment I Use: Screen Capture Device: 🤍 Tool Kit: 🤍 Soldering Station: 🤍 Camera: 🤍 Tripod: 🤍 Raspberry Pi 4: 🤍 Flirc Case: 🤍 DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission at no extra cost to you! This video and Channel and Video are for viewers 14 years older and up. This video is not made for viewers under the age of 14. Want to send me something? ETAPRIME 12520 Capital Blvd Ste 401 Number 108 Wake Forest, NC 27587 US THIS VIDEO IS FOR EDUCATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY! DISCLAIMER: Under section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, education, and research. No Games Or Applications Are Included Or Added On Or To Any Device In This Video

The new KING of Emulation [AYN Odin]

396079
12753
1142
00:24:02
04.02.2022

Get your ED treatment over at 🤍 The AYN Odin PRO fixes a LOT of what I've hated about Portable Emulators recently, and adds some things I never knew I needed, like GameCube emulation and even PlayStation 2 support. 🔔GET NOTIFIED: SUB! 🤍 ▶️New Videos AT LEAST weekly 👕W U L F F D E N A P P A R E L 👕 🤍 0:00 Intro / Overview 3:52 What to expect when you take it out of the box 5:00 Physical attributes (size and feel) 6:37 Android UI 7:13 GPU Performance toggle 8:44 Putting ROMs on here 9:47 Emulation Performance (GameCube, N64, PS2, 3DS) 14:19 Game Pass Streaming 14:59 Native Android game + touch controls 15:25 Dock 17:38 Conclusion 18:52 Different versions & value 21:21 How to set it up (recap) 22:26 Better than the rest 22:53 PRESS LIKE RIGHT NOW ➤➤➤Support the channel! Become a sponsor: 🤍 • Access to Sponsor only Discord chat • Chat badge & Emotes • Priority game time for chat multiplayer streams (whenever we do them) 🎮Twitch: 🤍 🐦Twitter [Bob]: 🤍 🐦Twitter [WulffDen]: 🤍 📸Instagram: 🤍 🔷Facebook: 🤍 💬Our Discord Server: 🤍 (ノಠ益ಠ)ノ

First 24 Hours with the Odin Pro & Accessories | My NEW Retro Gaming Handheld!

11578
331
90
00:15:00
29.04.2022

I've just got my hands on my NEW retro gaming handheld from Ayn. This is my First 24 hours with the Odin Pro & Accessories. . 00:00 Backstory 00:43 Unboxing the Package 03:02 First Boot 04:05 Setting Up for Retro Gaming 05:35 Hardware 06:49 Super Dock 07:33 Specifications 08:27 Switch Side By Side Comparison 08:37 Performance Features 09:02 External Controller 09:42 Gaming on TV 10:38 Odin Launcher 11:12 Battery & Charging 11: 33 Hardshell Case 11:46 Cloud Gaming (Xbox GamePass) 12:50 Android Mobile Gaming 13:05 Travel Bag 13:15 Final Thoughts! . Odin Pro on IGG (Crowd-Funding): 🤍 Odin Pro Official Website: 🤍 . Instagram - 🤍techbymidas Twitter - 🤍techbymidas Fitness Channel: 🤍 Gaming Channel - 🤍 . Videomaking Gear (2022) - 🤍 . DISCLOSURE: Links included in this description might be affiliate links. If you purchase a product or service with the links that I provide I may receive a small commission. There is no additional charge to you!

The Best Retro Device Under $200 (PS2/Switch/Wii/GC/3DS) - Odin Lite Review

188277
4205
638
00:24:14
21.07.2022

After almost a year of waiting, the Odin Lite is finally shipping out to backers. In this video, we do an in-depth review of the Odin Lite's thermal performance, emulation ability, and hardware features. More Info (non-affiliate): 🤍 Camera: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 Follow me: 🤍 -Odin Lite Specs- CPU: Dimensity 900 GPU: Mali G68 MC4 RAM: 4GB LPDDR4x Storage: 64GB UFS 2.1 Battery: 6600 mAh Display: 5.98 inch IPS 1920x1080 Network: Wi-Fi 6 / 4G Data Bluetooth: 5.2 OS: Android 11 Disclaimer: This review includes affiliate links. Anything you purchase from those links helps support the channel.

The ᴅᴇꜰɪɴɪᴛɪᴠᴇ Ayn Odin Pro Review (PS2, 3DS, GameCube, Widescreen SNES)

27334
609
190
00:20:05
07.04.2022

#ayn #odinhandhed #retroemulation The Ayn Odin handheld gaming device has been out since early February, and after a few months of nearly daily use, let's dive into an insanely in-depth review. We'll look at the hardware, and OS of the Odin, and also take a look at Playstation 1, Playstation 2, GameCube, N64, 3DS, and Wii gameplay. This thing really can do a lot! We'll also take a look at the Ayn Super Dock accessories to turn your Odin Pro retro handheld into the ultimate home console! Chapters: 0:00 - Intro 0:29 - Hardware 3:18 - Software 5:09 - Gameplay (Widescreen SNES) 6:20 - Gameplay (N64) 7:03 - Gameplay (PS1) 7:45 - Gameplay (GameCube) 8:59 - Gameplay (Wii) 9:45 - Gameplay (3DS) 10:10 - Gameplay (PS2) 11:15 - Gameplay (Android) 12:13 - Odin Carrying Cases 13:05 - Super Dock 17:05 - Ayn as a Company 18:20 - Wrap Up Get the Ayn Odin Here (non-affiliate): 🤍 Accessories for Ayn Odin (affiliate links): 256gb Micro SD Card (On Sale!) 🤍 400gb Micro SD Card (On Sale!) 🤍 My Favorite Ayn Odin Pouch (originally for Switch) 🤍 Cheap GameCube Controller: 🤍 Warrior 64 N64 Controller: 🤍

Odin Pro In Depth Review! The "Definitive" Handheld? The Best Chinese Portable Console (So far)!

10860
302
64
00:42:32
20.03.2022

In this video we have an in-depth review of the Odin Pro, the new handheld console from AYN. We'll go into detail from the physical aspects of the device all the way to software and performance. More info how to buy one here 🤍 Other Portable Handheld Consoles: RG351MP Aliexpress: 🤍 Banggood: 🤍 RG351V Aliexpress: 🤍 Banggood: 🤍 RGB10 Max Aliexpress: 🤍 Banggood: 🤍 Q20 mini Aliexpress: 🤍 Banggood: 🤍 ONEXPLAYER: 🤍 RG300X Aliexpress: 🤍 Banggood: 🤍 X18s Aliexpress: 🤍 Banggood: 🤍 GPD XP Aliexpress: 🤍 Banggood: 🤍 RG552 Aliexpress: 🤍 Banggood: 🤍 Miyoo Mini Aliexpress: 🤍 Banggood: 🤍 RGB10S: 🤍 GameSir X2 Aliexpress: 🤍 Banggood: 🤍 Wanna get in touch? retrooasischannel🤍gmail.com 0:00 Introduction 0:27 Specs 1:34 Layout 2:50 Thumbsticks 4:11 D-pad 4:57 A, B, X e Y 5:51 Shoulder Buttons 6:46 Back Buttons 7:16 Build Quality 7:48 Ergonomics 8:35 Size 9:12 Weight 10:09 Boot Time & Interface 12:36 Front End 14:14 Display 17:04 Sound 17:46 Benchmark 18:28 Gameplay - Android 19:52 Gameplay - SNES 20:39 Gameplay - Sega Genesis 21:27 Gameplay - GBA 22:14 Gameplay - NeoGeo 22:34 Gameplay - Arcade 23:22 Gameplay - Nintendo DS 24:40 Gameplay - Nintendo 3DS 25:40 Gameplay - Nintendo 64 26:40 Gameplay - PSOne 27:38 Gameplay - Sega Saturn 28:17 Gameplay - Dreamcast 30:11 Gameplay - Nintendo Wii 31:51 Gameplay - GameCube 33:29 Gameplay - Playstation 2 35:23 Gameplay - Nintendo Switch 37:02 Gameplay - PS5 Remote Play 37:46 Gameplay - Xbox xCloud 38:30 Final Considerations Don't forget to like and subscribe for more videos! Gamertag: GuiSeagal (Xbox Live) Thanks for watching! Intro Music: Aries Beats - Turbo Rush Music: "Just smile" by LiQWYD 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0 Download / Stream: 🤍 Fonte: 🤍

Windows 11 & PC Gaming On The Odin Pro Snapdragon Hand-Held! This Is Crazy!

81995
2937
385
00:10:03
31.03.2022

25% Code for software: ETA Windows 10 Pro OeM Key($15): 🤍 Windows10 Home Key($14): 🤍 Windows 11 Pro Key($21): 🤍 Ofice 2019 pro key($49): 🤍 In this video, we take alook at Windows 11 running natively on the AYN Odin Pro! Known as Project Valhalla this Windows 11 installation runs on the Odin pros SNapdragon 845 ARM CPU and it works really well! We can even run PC games from steam so all in all this is kind of like a Mini STeam deck running windows but is powered by a Snapdragon 845 CPU! Get Windows 11 for The Steam Deck Here: 🤍 Follow Me On Twitter: 🤍 Follow Me On Instagram: 🤍 00:00-Intro 00:15-Overview 01:17-Video Sponsor Ad Spot 02:23-Overall Perfomance 03:18-Youtube Video Playback 05:07-GeekBanch 5 Benchmark 05:47-CupHead PC Game Test 06:37-SKyrin PC Game Test 07:24-Left 4 Dead 2 PC Game Test 07:43-Dirt 3 Test 08:24-Final Thoughts Equipment I Use: Screen Capture Device: 🤍 Tool Kit: 🤍 Soldering Station: 🤍 Camera: 🤍 Tripod: 🤍 Raspberry Pi 4: 🤍 Flirc Case: 🤍 DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission at no extra cost to you! Under section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, education, and research. No Games Are Included Or Added This video and Channel and Video are for viewers 14 years older and up. This video is not made for viewers under the age of 14. Want to send me something? ETAPRIME 12520 Capital Blvd Ste 401 Number 108 Wake Forest, NC 27587 US THIS VIDEO IS FOR EDUCATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY! #OdinPro #WIndows #etaprime

I've Waited Two Years for This Moment - Odin Pro First Look

282019
7485
1201
00:27:47
25.01.2022

The Odin Pro handheld is finally shipping after two years of development. In this video, I take a look at the software, build quality, controls, and Android gaming performance of the Odin Pro gaming handheld with the Snapdragon 845 processor. More Info: 🤍 Camera: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 Follow me: 🤍 -Odin Pro Specs- CPU: Snapdragon 845 GPU: Adreno 630 🤍 787 MHz RAM: 8GB LPDDR4x Storage: 128GB UFS 2.1 Battery: 6600 mAh Display: 5.98 inch IPS 1920x1080 Network: Wi-Fi 5 Bluetooth: 5.0 OS: Android 10 / Windows 11 Disclaimer: This review includes affiliate links. Anything you purchase from those links helps support the channel.

Odin Pro PC Gaming Showcase! - Windows 11 on Snapdragon 845

161862
4320
952
00:20:30
04.02.2022

The Odin Pro handheld is the latest Android gaming handheld featuring a Snapdragon 845 processor. In this video, we take a look at the Windows 11 gaming performance of the Snapdragon 845 with the help of the Renegade Project. This project allows some SD845 devices to run ARM build of Windows 11 natively. More Info: 🤍 Camera: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 Follow me: 🤍 -Odin Pro Windows Specs- CPU: Snapdragon 845 GPU: Adreno 630 🤍 710 MHz RAM: 8GB LPDDR4x Storage: 256GB UFS 2.1 Battery: 6600 mAh Display: 5.98 inch IPS 1920x1080 Network: Wi-Fi 5 Bluetooth: 5.0 OS: Windows 11 Disclaimer: This review includes affiliate links. Anything you purchase from those links helps support the channel.

Ayn Odin Pro Review and Gameplay

1142
42
12
00:14:14
19.06.2022

Hello and welcome to ModernBroadcast! This is my review and gameplay test of the new kid on the block, the Ayn Odin Pro. Let me know in the comments if you'd like specific games tested on this device for a followup video! Have a great week! [Ayn Links] Ayn direct: 🤍 [ModernBroadcast Links] Dawn of the Monsters Review - 🤍 Discord: 🤍 Merch: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 BandCamp: 🤍 [Timestamps] 00:00 introduction 00:28 quick look 00:59 device overview 02:59 odin settings 05:39 android gameplay 07:52 gamecube gameplay 10:24 nintendo 64 gameplay 11:09 steam link gameplay 12:03 stadia gameplay 13:12 final thoughts #ayn #odinpro #Gameboy #Gaming #RetroGaming #Linux #Sega #Nintendo #handhelds #ModernBroadcast #DawnoftheMonsters #WayForward #13AMGames #Kaiju #BeatEmUp #GamingNews #GameReview

Odin Review - Is the Odin Base the GOAT Emulation Handheld?

23552
554
136
00:16:56
06.03.2022

Does the Odin Handheld live up to the hype? I put the Odin Base to the test to see if its everything it promised to be. Enjoy the review! Chapters 0:00 Intro 0:12 Unboxing 0:41 Specs 2:10 Models and Pricing 2:45 Lite vs Base vs Pro 3:30 System RAM usage - is 4GB enough? 4:28 Odin Benchmarks vs other devices 5:12 Build Quality and Controls 6:12 L1/R1 Issue 8:16 Size and Weight Comparison 8:30 Ergonomics 8:51 Screen Quality 9:07 Battery Life 9:32 Overclocking and Fan modes 10:30 Android OS 10:44 PC Game Streaming - Elden Ring, CP2077 11:29 Emulation Performance - 8/16 bit systems 12:20 PSP 13:26 Dreamcast 14:11 Gamecube 14:53 PS2 15:41 Conclusion Other Odin Handheld Videos AetherSX2 (PS2 Emulator) Underclocking Guide | Featuring Soul Calibur 2 🤍 How to play F-Zero GX PERFECT 60FPS on Odin! Plus Best Widescreen and Resolutions. 🤍 Odin Handheld - Gamecube 15 Game Showcase - Wait.... Is MMJR better than MMJR2? 🤍 Odin Handheld - Let's discuss the L1/R1 button issue! 🤍 Links JimRPG PS2 Testing - Handheld and Mobile Game Testing Spreadsheet 🤍 Odin Handheld Indiegogo Page and Updates 🤍 JimRPG Discord Channel 🤍 JimRPG Twitter 🤍jimrpg1 JimRPG2 Youtube Channel 🤍 Music ————————————————————————————————— Music : After the Rain by Tokyo Music Walker Stream & Download : 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0 ————————————————————————————————— ————————————————————————————————— Music : Slowly by Tokyo Music Walker Stream & Download : 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0 ————————————————————————————————— ————————————————————————————————— Music : Way Home by Tokyo Music Walker Stream & Download : 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0 —————————————————————————————————

Odin Super Dock Review -- How does it work?

54115
1593
352
00:25:48
12.02.2022

The AYN Odin Super Dock promises a lot of neat features, and so in this video we'll take a deep-dive look at everything it can (and can't) do, and whether it's a good fit for your use case. Also, yes it can function as a Nintendo Switch dock, too. Buy the dock (and Odin) here: 🤍 Gear featured in this video: 8BitDo SN30 Pro controller: 🤍 Betop controller: 🤍 Anker USB-C to HDMI adapter: 🤍 Anker USB-C hub: 🤍 8BitDo Arcade Stick: 🤍 Timestamps: 00:00 introduction 01:17 unboxing and impressions 02:15 installing the HDD/SSD 03:30 hardware testing 06:22 docked bluetooth performance 08:34 USB controller performance 10:51 GameCube controller performance 13:54 using an external HDD/SSD 18:19 video out (without a dock) 20:40 Nintendo Switch and more 22:14 8BitDo arcade stick testing 23:24 summary and conclusion If you want to support the channel, please consider Patreon: 🤍 Find me on Discord! 🤍 Theme song sampled from "Rosetta" by T-120: 🤍 Note that this description may contain affiliate links. By clicking on an affiliate link and buying something, I may earn a small commission of the sale at no extra cost to you. This video is for entertainment and educational purposes only. #Odin #AYNodin #Switch

AYN Odin 6 Months Later: Is It Still Worth It?

5796
142
56
00:09:25
01.07.2022

1,000 subscribers before the end of 2022?🤔 🤍 Follow me on Social media: Twitch: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

AYN Odin Emulation & Tips (GameCube/Wii/PS2)

126492
2772
433
00:30:58
08.02.2022

In this video I'll show you how I set up my AYN Odin, some frontend options, configuration tips, and emulation gameplay testing for 30+ GameCube, Wii, and PS2 titles. My Odin review video: 🤍 Odin community spreadsheet: 🤍 Get the Odin here: 🤍 WebRcade: 🤍 Timestamps: 00:00 introduction 01:08 homescreen + launcher options 06:30 RetroArch screen settings 08:25 other streaming options 12:45 keymapping fix & Android games 15:46 GameCube and Wii testing 23:43 PlayStation 2 testing 29:53 summary and conclusion If you want to support the channel, please consider Patreon: 🤍 Find me on Discord! 🤍 Theme song sampled from "Myūzu" by transitfm (with permission): 🤍 Note that this description may contain affiliate links. By clicking on an affiliate link and buying something, I may earn a small commission of the sale at no extra cost to you. This video is for entertainment and educational purposes only. #Odin #AYNOdin #RetroGaming

The Odin Lite is Amazing! - PS2, Switch, Wii, GC, 3DS, and PSP Emulation Showcase

306166
7185
882
00:32:37
21.05.2022

The Odin Lite handheld is the latest Android gaming handheld featuring a Dimensity 900 processor. In this video, we benchmark PS2, Switch, PSP, PS1, Wii, GameCube, N64, 3DS, DS, Dreamcast, and Saturn emulation performance on the Odin Lite. More Info: 🤍 Camera: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 Follow me: 🤍 -Odin Lite Specs- CPU: Dimensity 900 GPU: Mali G68 MC4 RAM: 4GB LPDDR4x Storage: 64GB UFS 2.1 Battery: 6600 mAh Display: 5.98 inch IPS 1920x1080 Network: Wi-Fi 6 / 4G Data Bluetooth: 5.2 OS: Android 11 Disclaimer: This review includes affiliate links. Anything you purchase from those links helps support the channel.

Ayn Odin Pro Emulation Showcase + Superdock Review

1261
20
14
00:48:54
06.10.2022

I know there's a ton of very professionally produced looks at this device and many other retro emulators, but I felt like making one too, so...enjoy nearly an hour of me rambling about my thoughts on the device, the HDMI-out dock that comes with it, and the systems it can emulate. And then go check out the way more professional creators that do it better. Taki Udon: 🤍 Retro Game Corps: 🤍 ETA Prime: 🤍 Ayn: 🤍 Follow me around the internet: Twitter: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Tiktok: 🤍 YouTube: LIKE AND SUBSCRIBE LOLZ

Odin Lite & Odin Pro Teardown - Reparability / DIY Mods / Upgrades

36771
1100
156
00:14:35
13.02.2022

This is a teardown video of the Odin Lite and the Odin Pro gaming handhelds. In this video, we look at the hardware of both devices, discuss reparability, and go over a few DIY mods and upgrades that you can do on the handheld. More Info: 🤍 Camera: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 Follow me: 🤍 Disclaimer: This review includes affiliate links. Anything you purchase from those links helps support the channel.

AYN Odin Pro - 10 Days Review

11774
247
93
00:09:08
05.02.2022

My thoughts after owning the AYN Odin Pro for 10 days. Retro emulation, cloud gaming, Android gaming, what do I think about it all? Odin Game Compatibility Sheet: 🤍 If you want an Odin, help out my friend Scott by buying from his affiliate link here: 🤍 13" UPERFECT portable monitor: 🤍 Support me on Patreon: 🤍 0:00 Unboxing 2:16 Retro emulation 3:42 Cloud gaming 5:22 android gaming 5:47 Conclusion

Quick Impressions: Atomic Purple Odin

25384
1025
236
00:06:19
17.05.2022

I got my hands on the new Atomic Purple colorway for the AYN Odin Pro, so let's take a look at it and see what's changed from the first-batch black model. Buy one here: 🤍 AYN Odin shipping dashboard: 🤍 Timestamps: 00:00 introduction 01:00 unboxing 01:29 first impressions 02:42 purpleness and buttons 03:40 LED check 04:46 comparison with black model / conclusion If you want to support the channel, please consider Patreon: 🤍 Find me on Discord! 🤍 Theme song written by Jim Gray of Our Ghosts: 🤍 Note that this description may contain affiliate links. By clicking on an affiliate link and buying something, I may earn a small commission of the sale at no extra cost to you. This video is for entertainment and educational purposes only. #Odin #OdinHandheld #AYNOdin

AYN Odin Pro: Deep Dive Review (Is it THE ONE?) | Streaming & Emulation Monster

6095
162
50
01:32:41
31.01.2022

Stubbs and Thor deep dive into the AYN Odin Pro and reveal their thoughts, conclusions and concerns! They also present a performance showcase of games from GameCube to PS2 and decide if the Odin is "The One". Purchase here! (Affiliate links help support RH) Ayn Odin: 🤍 Odin Compatibility Sheet: 🤍 🔔Sub for weekly vids: 🤍 0:00 - Intro 0:27 - Overview 1:52 - Specs + Overview 2:58 - Shoulder Buttons... 4:50 - Cheeto's Steve leaves a mark 5:04 - Rumble and Gyro 6:18 - Microphone 7:02 - LED 7:41 - Screen Brightness 8:21 - M1 + M2 button mapping 11:24 - Temp issues? 13:10 - How does it feel? 16:47 - Speakers 19:01 - Transfer Speed 20:20 - Charger 21:13 - Battery 22:31 - Comparisons 23:31 - Stubbs makes the audience cringe 24:15 - Odin VS Switch Lite 25:09 - Joysticks 27:02 - Overclocking/Software 28:47 - Custom Firmware NEEDED? 30:36 - Launcher 32:55 - Emulation and Performance 39:04 - Shield Pro Killer?! 39:44 - Dolphin Emulation 51:49 - Native Android Gaming 58:39 - Wii Emulation 1:04:02 - PS2 Emulation 1:11:39 - PSP Emulation 1:13:10 - PS1 Emulation 1:14:00 - Summary 1:16:19 - Stubbs gets an itchy eye 1:16:30 - AetherSX2 Development 1:17:25 - LEEME do a Summary 1:27:37 - Thor issues a Teardown 1:28:00 - Green Overlay 1:28:44 - Last dislike 1:29:26 - Return the GPD XP 1:30:39 - Transcended into a NEW ERA 1:31:42 - FIIINALLY! 1:32:00 - Clobber that Like button ➤Support the channel: 🤍 • Access to Patron only Discord chat • Earn merch and raffle entries • Receive a free copy of the RESET Collection frontend for Android 🎮Website - 🤍 💬Discord - 🤍 🐤Twitter - 🤍 📸Instagram - 🤍 🔷Facebook - 🤍 | 🤍 🎙️Podcast - 🤍 👕Merch - 🤍 Contact/sponsor: contact🤍retro-handhelds.com Podcast Booking: booking🤍retro-handhelds.com | 🤍 Intro music by Peter Arvidson (🤍) Mastering by JimGray BRB Theme song by Choosh Thumbnail by Kei Photography by Axryn Video editing by Stubbs

AYN Odin Pro Retro Gaming Handheld - First impressions \ Overview \ Initial Review

6943
165
59
00:17:37
29.01.2022

Ayn, I'm impressed. - Timestamps - 0:00 Unboxing and introduction 1:00 Build quality first impressions 1:50 Size comparisons against other handhelds 2:35 Controls 5:11 Software \ Firmware 6:28 GBA (Gameplay) 7:05 Snes (Gameplay) 7:40 Megadrive (Gameplay) 8:03 PS1 (Gameplay) 8:36 N64 (Gameplay) 9:04 NDS (Gameplay) 9:27 Saturn (Gameplay) 9:45 Dreamcast (Gameplay) 10:32 PSP (Gameplay) 11:11 3DS (Gameplay) 12:42 Gamecube (Gameplay) 14:37 PS2 (Gameplay) 15:28 Android (Gameplay) 16:10 Streaming (Gameplay) 16:58 Summary - Purchase the Odin - Their Indiegogo campaign is here: 🤍

AYN Odin Pro (Unboxing and Review)

2189
52
9
00:54:14
29.05.2022

Unboxing and review of the new 'AYN Odin Pro.' 00:00 Intro 01:42 Unboxing 15:52 Gameplay/Review 54:03 Outro

This is the AYN Odin Pro #AYNOdin #shorts

2917
125
9
00:01:01
22.09.2022

Would you pick up an Odin Pro for the $300 ? Is it too much? #shorts Follow me on TikTok! 🤍

AYN Odin Review - The Ultimate Streaming, Android and Emulation Handheld!

9218
230
90
00:09:52
31.01.2022

I recently got a new handheld - the AYN Odin. Its a powerful Android handheld and it is just awesome! Check out my custom made PSVita manuals: 🤍 Please bookmark and use my PlayAsia affiliate links when buying games from PlayAsia: 🤍 If you are planning to pick up anything from PlayAsia, you can use the affiliate links above to access the site and I will get a few cents for any purchase you make. Thank you! #PSVita #Vita #PlayStationVita

AYN Odin First Impressions - This Android gaming handheld is INCREDIBLE!

21491
523
228
00:08:17
26.01.2022

#aynOdinHandheld #retrogaming #PS2Emulation The AYN Odin Pro is finally here! The Odin handheld is showing promise to be incredible, and I'll give you a first glimpse of the device and some gameplay. Leave a comment and let me know what games YOU want me to test out, or any other questions you have about the device and I'll include it in my full AYN Odin review! Non-Affiliate Links: AYN Odin IndieGoGo: 🤍 0:00 - Intro 0:53 - Unboxing/Hardware Overview 3:52 - Software/First Time Setup 4:50 - Gameplay 7:29 - Wrap Up *This video is for educational purposes only. All opinions are my own*

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
odin pro review pink Floyd realme C3 Обзор league 1 41age рул mr and mrs diy Super 6 Sack Linguopia Elon Musk is a fraud ocean sounds dark screen Simple recipes WiMax wireguard vpn server Drill sharpening поппер Pearl Lyrikkal ranbir kapoor shamshera unreal engine progress