Album review

Album review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Kendrick Lamar - Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers ALBUM REVIEW

2068071
91289
8366
00:26:49
17.05.2022

Listen: 🤍 Kenny's big step. More rap reviews: 🤍 = Subscribe: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Official site: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 TND Twitch: 🤍 = FAV TRACKS: UNITED IN GRIEF, N95, WORLDWIDE STEPPERS, FATHER TIME, RICH, RICH SPIRIT, WE CRY TOGETHER, SILENT HILL, SAVIOR, AUNTIE DIARIES, MR. MORALE, MOTHER I SOBER LEAST FAV TRACK: CROWN KENDRICK LAMAR - MR. MORALE & THE BIG STEPPERS / 2022 / TDE / PGLANG 8/10 🤍 Y'all know this is just my opinion, right?

Harry Styles - Harry's House ALBUM REVIEW

516394
15486
1310
00:11:59
24.05.2022

Listen: 🤍 There are good and bad times to be had at Harry's House. More pop reviews: 🤍 = Subscribe: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Official site: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 TND Twitch: 🤍 = FAV TRACKS: MUSIC FOR A SUSHI RESTAURANT, GRAPEJUICE, MATILDA, LOVE OF MY LIFE LEAST FAV TRACK: CINEMA HARRY STYLES - HARRY'S HOUSE / 2022 / COLUMBIA / INDIE POP, SOFT ROCK 6/10 Y'all know this is just my opinion, right?

is HARRY'S HOUSE worth the HYPE? (Full Album Review)

424349
38978
1655
00:46:01
24.05.2022

in this TedTalk I will... PATREON: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 TWITCH (FRIDAYS 🤍 6PM ET): 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 #HarryStyles #HarrysHouse ~ time stamps ~ 0:00 - intro 3:12 - 🎸 music for a sushi restaurant 🍱 7:19 - 🌚 late night talking 🌝 10:12 - grapejuice 🍷 13:11 - as it was 🕺 14:36 - daylight 🌞 19:03 - little freak 👀 22:50 - matilda (more like ma-tear-da 😭 ) 26:07 - 🎥 cinema 🍿 28:33 - 😴 daydreaming 💭 31:46 - 🚙 keep driving 🌊 34:47 - satellite 🛰 37:48 - boyfriends 🙅🏼‍♀️ 40:19 - love of my life 💞 42:52 - outro hey, so if yall are curious about why there's a mix of footage between the stream and the initial reaction, I kinda had an epiphany when listening to this album. I realized that my first reaction to anything is usually based in shock and awe value, and as fun as that is to watch - I just don't feel like that's challenging me anymore as a creator. I'm sure y'all can tell but I really enjoy editing and making jokes around editing. Even if I love the album on first listen, inevitably I'm gonna listen to it a second and third time, and each time I listen the images of the music just get clearer and clearer. Certain lines catch me more, the dance moves imprint on me and I start to think about jokes and skits around some of the lyrics and stuff. All things I try to include in the first reaction editing but definitely miss because of the nature of that first reaction. In my videos I really just wanna entertain and have fun with WHATEVER I'm doing, and editing the best version of how I feel about an album or movie is what makes me the proudest in my content. So no, the streaming video with chat is not my first reaction but in my eyes, I think it's just as valid (if not more valid) as my real thoughts towards the music. Hope y'all understand 💞

Post Malone - Twelve Carat Toothache ALBUM REVIEW

451107
14940
1632
00:09:11
08.06.2022

Listen: 🤍 Post's candor is overshadowed by just how bad this album sounds. More pop reviews: 🤍 = Subscribe: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Official site: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 TND Twitch: 🤍 = FAV TRACKS: PARTS OF SOME SONGS LEAST FAV TRACK: COOPED UP POST MALONE - TWELVE CARAT TOOTHACHE / 2022 / MERCURY / POP, EMO TRAP, REVERB 3/10 Y'all know this is just my opinion, right?

Jack Harlow - Come Home The Kids Miss You ALBUM REVIEW

975443
33962
3459
00:12:15
11.05.2022

Listen: 🤍 Jack could maybe be trying harder. More rap reviews: 🤍 = Subscribe: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Official site: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 TND Twitch: 🤍 = FAV TRACKS: DUA LIPA, NAIL TECH, STATE FAIR LEAST FAV TRACK: FIRST CLASS JACK HARLOW - COME HOME THE KIDS MISS YOU / 2022 / GENERATION NOW / POP RAP 3/10 Y'all know this is just my opinion, right?

Olivia Rodrigo - Sour ALBUM REVIEW

811736
29724
3157
00:11:45
27.05.2021

Listen: 🤍 I kinda get the hype. More pop reviews: 🤍 = Subscribe: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Official site: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 TND Twitch: 🤍 = FAV TRACKS: BRUTAL,TRAITOR, DRIVERS LICENSE, DEJA VU, GOOD 4 U, JEALOUSY JEALOUSY, HOPE UR OK LEAST FAV TRACK: FAVORITE CRIME OLIVIA RODRIGO - SOUR / 2021 / GEFFEN / TEEN POP 7/10 Y'all know this is just my opinion, right?

XXXTENTACION - ? ALBUM REVIEW

1721905
35657
8243
00:11:38
19.03.2018

Listen: 🤍 X makes some improvements on the mixing, singing, and songwriting fronts with ?, but the album is still a mixed bag consisting mainly of half-baked song ideas. More rap reviews: 🤍 = Subscribe: 🤍 Official site: 🤍 TND Twitter: 🤍 TND Facebook: 🤍 Support TND: 🤍 = FAV TRACKS: SCHIZOPHRENIA, MOONLIGHT, NUMB LEAST FAV TRACK: I DON'T EVEN SPEAK SPANISH LOL XXXTENTACION - ? / 2018 / BAD VIBES FOREVER / EMO RAP, ALTERNATIVE R&B, SINGER-SONGWRITER 4/10 Y'all know this is just my opinion, right?

Future - I NEVER LIKED YOU First REACTION/REVIEW

472156
24371
2256
00:25:33
29.04.2022

Future drops his new album I NEVER LIKED YOU. To say I'm excited is an understatement. Future - I NEVER LIKED YOU Full Tracklist 1. “712PM” 2. “I’m Dat N” 3. “Keep It Burnin” feat. Kanye West 4. “For a Nut” feat. Gunna and Young Thug 5. “Puffin on Zooties” 6. “Gold Stacks” 7. “Wait For U” feat. Drake and Tems 8. “Love You Better” 9. “Massaging Me” 10. “Chickens” feat. EST Gee 11. “We Jus Wanna Get High” 12. “Voodoo” feat. Kodak Black 13. “Holy Ghost” 14. “The Way Things Going” 15. “I’m On One” feat. Drake 16. “Back to the Basics” Best Tracks - 712/Puffin on Zooties/Wait For U/Chickens/Holy Ghost/Back to the Basics/The Way Things Going/Gold Stacks Worst Track - Massaging Me/Love You Better Thanks for watching & have a great day!

Machine Gun Kelly - Mainstream Sellout ALBUM REVIEW

912631
38205
4236
00:13:03
29.03.2022

Listen: 🤍 🍅 More rock reviews: 🤍 = Subscribe: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Official site: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 TND Twitch: 🤍 = FAV TRACKS: THE CHORUS OF EMO GIRL LEAST FAV TRACK: SID & NANCY MACHINE GUN KELLY - MAINSTREAM SELLOUT / 2022 / BAD BOY / POP PUNK 1/10 Y'all know this is just my opinion, right?

Drake - Certified Lover Boy ALBUM REVIEW

2438853
108514
13273
00:16:56
07.09.2021

Listen: 🤍 Certified snoozer. More rap reviews: 🤍 = Subscribe: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Official site: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 TND Twitch: 🤍 = FAV TRACKS: FAIR TRADE, YEBBA'S HEARTBREAK, YOU ONLY LIVE TWICE LEAST FAV TRACK: WAY 2 SEXY DRAKE - CERTIFIED LOVER BOY / 2021 / OVO / POP RAP 3/10 Y'all know this is just my opinion, right?

The Weeknd - Dawn FM ALBUM REVIEW

867832
44083
2720
00:08:41
12.01.2022

Listen: 🤍 While a bit front-loaded, Dawn FM boasts a lot of fantastic songwriting and worldbuilding from Abel and company. More pop reviews: 🤍 = Subscribe: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Official site: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 TND Twitch: 🤍 = FAV TRACKS: GASOLINE, HOW DO I MAKE YOU LOVE ME, TAKE MY BREATH, SACRIFICE, OUT OF TIME, BEST FRIENDS, DON'T BREAK MY HEART, LESS THAN ZERO LEAST FAV TRACK: I HEARD YOU'RE MARRIED THE WEEKND - DAWN FM / 2022 / XO / SYNTHPOP, R&B 8/10 Y'all know this is just my opinion, right?

Tyler, the Creator - IGOR ALBUM REVIEW

3849909
136519
10403
00:15:49
23.05.2019

Listen: 🤍 IGOR is easily one of the best breakup albums of the decade. Buy this album: 🤍 More rap reviews: 🤍 = Subscribe: 🤍 Official site: 🤍 TND Twitter: 🤍 TND Facebook: 🤍 Support TND: 🤍 = FAV TRACKS: EARFQUAKE, I THINK, NEW MAGIC WAND, A BOY IS A GUN, PUPPET, WHAT'S GOOD, GONE GONE / THANK YOU, I DON'T LOVE YOU ANYMORE, ARE WE STILL FRIENDS? LEAST FAV TRACK: RUNNING OUT OF TIME TYLER, THE CREATOR - IGOR / 2019 / COLUMBIA / NEO-SOUL, ALTERNATIVE HIP HOP 9/10 🤍 Y'all know this is just my opinion, right?

Soccer Mommy - Sometimes, Forever ALBUM REVIEW

53317
1953
268
00:05:43
30.06.2022

Listen: 🤍 Sophie Allison and Daniel Lopatin make an even better pairing than one would assume. More rock reviews: 🤍 = Subscribe: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Official site: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 TND Twitch: 🤍 = FAV TRACKS: BONES, WITH U, SHOTGUN, NEWDEMO, DARKNESS FOREVER, FIRE IN THE DRIVEWAY, STILL LEAST FAV TRACK: DON'T ASK ME SOCCER MOMMY - SOMETIMES, FOREVER / 2022 / LOMA VISTA / INDIE ROCK 7/10 Y'all know this is just my opinion, right?

Travis Scott - Rodeo ALBUM REVIEW

2185587
44181
6722
00:23:16
07.09.2015

Listen: 🤍 Travis Scott's ambition and songwriting translates artfully on his latest commercial effort. More hip hop reviews: 🤍 Buy this album: 🤍 = Subscribe: 🤍 Official site: 🤍 TND Twitter: 🤍 TND Facebook: 🤍 Support TND: 🤍 = FAV TRACKS: OH MY DIS SIDE, 3500, WASTED, 90210, ANTIDOTE, IMPOSSIBLE, MARIA I'M DRUNK, FLYING HIGH, I CAN TELL, LEAST FAV TRACK: PISS ON YOUR GRAVE TRAVIS SCOTT - RODEO / 2015 / GRAND HUSTLE / TRAP RAP, SOUTHERN HIP HOP, POP RAP 8/10 🤍 Y'all know this is just my opinion, right?

Jack Harlow is TRASH!

478752
26375
4272
00:11:26
08.05.2022

Jack Harlow dropped a new album COME HOME THE KIDS MISS YOU, solidifying himself as the Billy Madison of Hip Hop. I had hope for Harlow...no, no I didn't, I thought he was trash for a minute now. Jack Harlow - COME HOME THE KIDS MISS YOU Full Album Tracklist 1. Talk Of The Town 2. Young Harleezy 3. I’d Do Anything To Make You Smile 4. First Class 5. Dua Lipa 6. Side Piece 7. Movie Star 8. Lil Secret 9. I Got A Shot 10. Churchill Downs 11. Like A Blade Of Grass 12. Parent Trap 13. Poison 14. Nail Tech 15. State Fair There are no best tracks.

Logic - Vinyl Days ALBUM REVIEW

449740
21165
1455
00:15:00
22.06.2022

Listen: 🤍 Logic's final album for Def Jam is a fitting send-off. More rap reviews: 🤍 = Subscribe: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Official site: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 TND Twitch: 🤍 = FAV TRACKS: TETRIS, IN MY LIFETIME, DECADES, QUASI, THERAPY MUSIC, KICKSTYLE, TEN YEARS, INTRODUCING NEZI, ORVILLE, CARNIVAL, VINYL DAYS LEAST FAV TRACK: BLEED IT LOGIC - VINYL DAYS / 2022 / DEF JAM / EAST COAST HIP HOP 7/10 Y'all know this is just my opinion, right?

Un album IMATUR ! ALBUM REVIEW - MOST WANTED by YNY Sebi

34583
3688
201
00:59:30
23.06.2022

MERCH:🤍 Like si comentarii multe fratii mei sa mangaiem ALGORITMUL ! Va iubesc. 🌍 ALIN FLORIN: Instagram: 🤍 Spotify: 🤍 Apple Music: 🤍 Gmail: alinflorinnn🤍gmail.com

[BANGTAN BOMB] "BE" Album Review Part.2 (3X3 Unit ver.) - BTS (방탄소년단)

6377156
1007296
40668
00:28:36
08.12.2020

Connect with BTS: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

Kendrick Lamar - MR MORALE & THE BIG STEPPERS First REACTION/REVIEW

853199
39467
6101
00:40:33
13.05.2022

Kendrick Lamar drops his long awaited album "Mr Morale & The Big Steppers" after a 5 year wait. Will it please everyone? Kendrick Lamar - MR MORALE & THE BIG STEPPERS Full Album Tracklist DISC 1: BIG STEPPERS 01 “In Grief” 02 “N95” 03 “Worldwide Steppers” 04 “Die Hard” Feat. Blxst & Amanda Reifer 05 “Father Time” Feat. Sampha 06 “Rich” (Interlude) 07 “Rich Spirit” 08 “We Cry Together” Feat. Taylour Paige 09 “Purple Hearts” Feat. Summer Walker & Ghostface Killah DISC 2: MR. MORALE 01 “Count Me Out” 02 “Crown” 03 “Silent Hill” Feat. Kodak Black 04 “Savior” (Interlude) 05 “Savior” Feat. Baby Keem & Sam Dew 06 “Auntie Diaries” 07 “Mr. Morale” Feat. Tanna Leone 08 “Mother I Sober” Feat. Beth Gibbons Of Portishead 09 “Mirror” Best Tracks - Mother I Sober/Mirror/Savior Interlude/Silent Hill/We Cry Together/Father Time/In Grief Thanks for watching & have a beautiful day!

Regina Spektor - Home, before and after ALBUM REVIEW

3422
189
36
00:07:17
01.07.2022

Listen: 🤍 'Home, before and after' is pervaded by solid songwriting and a truckload of additional instrumentation that might prove to be a dealbreaker for some. More pop reviews: 🤍 = Subscribe: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Official site: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 TND Twitch: 🤍 = FAV TRACKS: ONE MAN'S PRAYER, RAINDROPS, SUGARMAN, LOVEOLOGY LEAST FAV TRACK: THROUGH A DOOR REGINA SPEKTOR - HOME, BEFORE AND AFTER / 2022 / SIRE / SINGER-SONGWRITER, ORCHESTRAL 6/10 Y'all know this is just my opinion, right?

Travis Scott - Astroworld ALBUM REVIEW

2249397
54990
7493
00:18:28
07.08.2018

Listen: 🤍 Travis Scott continues pushing the psychedelic boundaries of trap on Astroworld, but doesn't quite stick the landing. Buy this album: 🤍 More rap reviews: 🤍 = Subscribe: 🤍 Official site: 🤍 TND Twitter: 🤍 TND Facebook: 🤍 Support TND: 🤍 = FAV TRACKS: STARGAZING, CAROUSEL, SICKO MODE, STOP TRYING TO BE GOD, NO BYSTANDERS, WAKE UP, 5% TINT, NC-17, ASTROTHUNDER LEAST FAV TRACK: BUTTERFLY EFFECT TRAVIS SCOTT - ASTROWORLD / 2018 / EPIC / TRAP RAP 7/10 Y'all know this is just my opinion, right?

Kanye West - Donda ALBUM REVIEW

2725940
122180
13434
00:16:41
02.09.2021

Listen: 🤍 Against all odds, Donda is one of the albums of all time. More rap reviews: 🤍 = Subscribe: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Official site: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 TND Twitch: 🤍 = FAV TRACKS: DONDA CHANT, JAIL, OFF THE GRID, HURRICANE, JONAH, BELIEVE WHAT I SAY, 24, MOON, HEAVEN AND HELL, KEEP MY SPIRIT ALIVE, JESUS LORD, LORD I NEED YOU, COME TO LIFE, NO CHILD LEFT BEHIND LEAST FAV TRACK: JUNYA KANYE WEST - DONDA / 2021 / G.O.O.D. MUSIC 7/10 Y'all know this is just my opinion, right?

Future - I Never Liked You ALBUM REVIEW

416567
14176
1280
00:07:36
03.05.2022

Listen: 🤍 I Never Liked You is a slight return to form. More rap reviews: 🤍 = Subscribe: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Official site: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 TND Twitch: 🤍 = FAV TRACKS: 712PM, KEEP IT BURNIN, GOLD STACKS, HOLY GHOST, THE WAY THINGS GOING, I'M ON ONE LEAST FAV TRACK: FOR A NUT FUTURE - I NEVER LIKED YOU / 2022 / EPIC / TRAP RAP 5/10 Y'all know this is just my opinion, right?

Pusha T - It's Almost Dry ALBUM REVIEW

522548
21938
1439
00:10:17
27.04.2022

Listen: 🤍 Backed by quality production from both Pharrell and Ye, Push delivers a solid follow-up to DAYTONA. More rap reviews: 🤍 = Subscribe: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Official site: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 TND Twitch: 🤍 = FAV TRACKS: BRAMBLETON, LET THE SMOKERS SHINE THE COUPES, DREAMIN OF THE PAST, NECK & WRIST, JUST SO YOU REMEMBER, DIET COKE, CALL MY BLUFF, OPEN AIR, I PRAY FOR YOU LEAST FAV TRACK: SCRAPE IT OFF PUSHA T - IT'S ALMOST DRY / 2022 / G.O.O.D. MUSIC / COKE RAP, ALTERNATIVE HIP HOP 8/10 🤍 Y'all know this is just my opinion, right?

Drake's Honestly, Nevermind is NOT GOOD

844929
49076
5379
00:06:26
21.06.2022

Listen: 🤍 Drake continues downhill on Honestly, Nevermind. More pop reviews: 🤍 = Subscribe: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Official site: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 TND Twitch: 🤍 = DRAKE - HONESTLY, NEVERMIND / 2022 / OVO / HOUSE, R&Zzzzzz NOT GOOD/10 Y'all know this is just my opinion, right?

Drake - Honestly, Nevermind Album Review

52908
2418
906
00:29:39
26.06.2022

Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍 Dead End Hip Hop Merch Shop: 🤍 Find all things Dead End Hip Hop here: 🤍 SUBSCRIBE to our second channel, Is The Mic Still On: 🤍 IS THE MIC STILL ON PODCAST: SUBSCRIBE on iTunes: 🤍 Follow The Crew: Follow Modest Media: 🤍IamModestMedia Follow Beezy: 🤍Beezy430 Follow Ken: 🤍KennithBInge Follow Feefo: 🤍Feefo247 Follow Myke C-Town: 🤍MykeCTown Follow Sophie: 🤍SayItAintSoph About Dead End Hip Hop: No scripts. It's pure unfiltered hip hop conversations and album reviews. No politics. No BS. We Are The People.

Professor Lupe Fiasco: "Drill Music in Zion" review

6995
567
138
01:04:09
27.06.2022

Mixing metonymy and autobots, this album has it all and refuses to just be half. 🤍Lupe Fiasco Skye's Stamps: Autobot:🤍 Precious Things: 🤍 The video about Jazz: 🤍 My Mug Merch: 🤍 My other spam channel: 🤍 My Business Email: professorskyebusiness🤍gmail.com Join the Subreddit!: 🤍 (My name on Reddit is "losermobile" for a weird reason) Instantgram: 🤍 Tweeter: 🤍 Patreoon: 🤍patreon.com/professorskye Borndcamp: 🤍

Duke Deuce - Crunkstar Album Review

7427
490
75
00:21:31
28.06.2022

Duke Deuce is a name that's been bubbling in the underground scene for years. His style of Memphis revivalism has raised a lot of antenna within the hip hop community. It's been a really long time since anyone's attempted to bring the crunk sound of the mid 2000s back to the forefront of mainstream rap, so a lot is riding on the success of Duke Deuce's career. But has he dropped the ball here? Do people even still care about this sound? Or has he succeeded in getting a whole new generation of music fans interested in the sounds that their parents loved? Listen to the fellas discuss it and then leave your thoughts in the comment section! Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍 Dead End Hip Hop Merch Shop: 🤍 Find all things Dead End Hip Hop here: 🤍 SUBSCRIBE to our second channel, Is The Mic Still On: 🤍 IS THE MIC STILL ON PODCAST: SUBSCRIBE on iTunes: 🤍 Follow The Crew: Follow Modest Media: 🤍IamModestMedia Follow Beezy: 🤍Beezy430 Follow Ken: 🤍KennithBInge Follow Feefo: 🤍Feefo247 Follow Myke C-Town: 🤍MykeCTown Follow Sophie: 🤍SayItAintSoph About Dead End Hip Hop: No scripts. It's pure unfiltered hip hop conversations and album reviews. No politics. No BS. We Are The People.

HIMESH RESHAMMIYA's song inspired by MANIKE MAGE HITHE ? SHIDDAT ALBUM REVIEW

371807
22810
958
00:06:47
12.10.2021

Hey! Instagram - 🤍 Shiddat album - 🤍 tags #shiddat #manikemagehithe #yohani

Chris Brown's "Breezy" Album A CLASSIC?

53694
1894
554
00:11:08
27.06.2022

Watch the full episode - 🤍 Become a Patron! - 🤍 Subscribe on YouTube - 🤍 Joe Budden will be going LIVE every Monday at 5pm ET on his ground-breaking new Amp show “Music Lovers Only": 🤍 Watch more exclusive series and footage from the Joe Budden Network: The Joe Budden Podcast - 🤍 Pull Up - 🤍 See, The Thing Is - 🤍 JBP Clips - 🤍 JBP Cartoon - 🤍 Joe Budden Official Music Videos - 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 #JoeBuddenNetwork

Kanye West - DONDA First REACTION/REVIEW

1848623
76830
6077
00:38:56
30.08.2021

Kanye West drops his long anticipated DONDA album (actually he technically didn't but after waiting this long do I feel bad? nope.) Will it live up to the hype & surpass Jesus Is King? Kanye West - DONDA Full Album 1. “Donda Chant” featuring Syleena Johnson 2. “Jail” featuring Francis and the Lights and Jay-Z 3. “God Breathed” featuring Vory 4. “Off the Grid” featuring Fivio Foreign and Playboi Carti 5. “Hurricane” featuring Lil Baby and The Weeknd 6. “Praise God” featuring Baby Keem and Travis Scott 7. “Jonah” featuring Lil Durk and Vory 8. “Ok Ok” featuring Fivio Foreign, Lil Yachty and Rooga 9. “Junya” featuring Playboi Carti 10. “Believe What I Say” 11. “24” featuring Vory 12. “Remote Control” featuring Young Thug 13. “Moon” featuring Don Toliver and Kid Cudi 14. “Heaven And Hell” 15. “Donda” featuring The World Famous Tony Williams 16. “Keep My Spirit Alive" featuring Conway The Machine, KayCyy and Westside Gunn 17. “Jesus Lord” featuring Jay Electronica, The Lox and Swizz Beatz 18 “New Again” featuring Chris Brown 19. “Tell The Vision" featuring Pop Smoke 20. “Lord I Need You” featuring Sunday Service Choir 21. “Pure Souls” featuring Roddy Ricch and Shenseea 22. “Come To Life” 23. “No Child Left Behind” featuring Sunday Service Choir and Vory 24. “Jail, Pt. 2” featuring DaBaby, Francis and the Lights and Marilyn Manson 25. “Ok Ok, Pt. 2” featuring Sheneseaa and Rooga 26. “Junya, Pt. 2” featuring Playboi Carti and Ty Dolla $ign 27. “Jesus Lord, Pt. 2” Favorite Tracks - EVERYTHING 1-10, Moon, Come To Life, No Child Left Behind, Pure Souls Worst Tracks - Tell the Vision, Remote Control Thank you for watching & have a great day!

Post Malone - TWELVE CARAT TOOTHACHE First REACTION/REVIEW

279776
11485
984
00:15:16
03.06.2022

Post Malone releases his painful 4th studio album Twelve Carat Toothache. Post Malone - Twelve Carat Toothache Full Tracklist 1. “Reputation” 2. “Cooped Up” feat. Roddy Ricch 3. “Lemon Tree” 4. “Wrapped Around Your Finger” 5. “I Like You (A Happier Song)” feat. Doja Cat 6. “I Cannot Be (A Sadder Song)” feat. Gunna 7. “Insane” 8. “Love/Hate Letter to Alcohol” feat. Fleet Foxes 9. “Wasting Angels” feat. The Kid LAROI 10. “Euthanasia” 11. “When I’m Alone” 12. “Waiting for a Miracle” 13. “One Right Now” feat. The Weeknd 14. “New Recording 12, Jan 3, 2020” Best Tracks - Reputation/Wasting Angels/Love/Hate Letter to Alcohol/I Like You/Wrapped Around Your Finger/Lemon Tree Worst Tracks - I Cannot Be/When I'm Alone/Cooped Up Thanks for watching & have a great day!

Chris Brown - Breezy (Album Reaction) Edited Version

50457
2941
312
00:38:42
25.06.2022

FOLLOW US ON TWITCH: 🤍 MAKE SURE YOU JOIN OUR PATREON TO GAIN EARLY ACCESS TO ALL OUR VIDEOS, EXCLUSIVE VIDEOS AND DEALS ON UPCOMING MERCH. CHECK THE LINK BELOW 🤍 JOIN OUR SNIPFEED: 🤍 GET SOME INTHECLUTCH ENT MERCH HERE : 🤍 You can send stuff to our PO Box 1473 Fresno TX 77545 ORIGINAL VIDEO: INTRO SONG: In The Clutch - theofficial D-LO (prod. Issa_nemo) 🤍 OUTRO SONG: Alex Dealba - DOIN TOO MUCH (feat. SVBO) 🤍 THANKS AGAIN FOR WATCHING OUR VIDEO! MAKE SURE YOU SUBSCRIBE TO THE SQUAD. ALSO SUBSCRIBE TO DUB'S AND ROSS CHANNELS ADUBSLIFE713 - 🤍 KICKIN IT WITH ROSS - 🤍 Intro graphic made by N3SC4U His Youtube Channel Link Down Below 🤍 "Outro Template made by Grabster - Youtube.com/GrabsterTV" ALSO FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM: 🤍intheclutchent 🤍dubtheg 🤍rossthechosenone 🤍trillbillybran Twitter: 🤍dubtheg - 🤍 🤍RossIsClutch - 🤍 🤍TRILLBILLYBRAN - 🤍 Checkout some DOPE Music! KENZAL YOUNG 🤍 DubtheG: 🤍 #breezy #chrisbrown

"Electrified Brain" by Municipal Waste | ALBUM REVIEW

712
86
20
00:08:40
30.06.2022

What Municipal Waste lack in originality they make up for in riffs, beats, and gnarly tunes soaked in beer and pizza grease. "Electrified Brain" by Municipal Waste Released July 01st 2022 via Nuclear Blast Records Produced by Arthur Rizk Follow The Metal Meltdown on Facebook!: 🤍 Follow The Metal Meltdown on Instagram!: 🤍themetalmeltdown Follow The Metal Meltdown on TikTok!: 🤍themetalmeltdown #ElectrifiedBrain #MunicipalWaste #ThrashMetal #CrossoverThrash #HeavyMetal #SpeedMetal 🤍Nuclear Blast Records 🤍Municipal Waste #TheMetalMeltdown

is TWELVE CARAT TOOTHACHE by POST MALONE tragically underrated? (Full Album Review)

27475
2031
188
00:46:43
24.06.2022

back with his 4th studio album and we're sadder than ever let me know what you thought of this album below! Edited by Fizzy - 🤍 support ur boy on PATREON: 🤍 follow my IG: 🤍 we stream every Friday 🤍 6PM on TWITCH: 🤍 peep my TWITTER: 🤍 #PostMalone #TwelveCaratToothache ~ time stamps ~ 0:00 - intro 2:28 - reputation 5:24 - cooped up w/ roddy 8:11 - lemon tree 11:32 - wrapped around ur finger 14:19 - I like u w/ doja 17:09 - i cannot be w/ gunner 19:23 - insane 21:43 - love/hate letter 2 alcohol 25:34 - wasting angels w/ the child leroy 28:40 - euthanasia 32:03 - when I'm alone 34:58 - waiting on a miracle (tissues) 39:06 - one right now w/ Saturday & Sunday 42:55 - voice memo 43:39 - final thoughts & review

Ed Sheeran - = ALBUM REVIEW

573899
20840
2150
00:08:13
02.11.2021

Listen: 🤍 Not as bad as the collaborations album, albeit not by much. More pop reviews: 🤍 = Subscribe: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Official site: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 TND Twitch: 🤍 = FAV TRACKS: TIDES, THE JOKER AND THE QUEEN, VISITING HOURS LEAST FAV TRACK: LEAVE YOUR LIFE ED SHEERAN - = / 2021 / ASYLUM / POP 2/10 Y'all know this is just my opinion, right?

Green Day - Father of All... ALBUM REVIEW

1574859
52498
7156
00:07:36
11.02.2020

Listen: 🤍 Green Day tries to be the final nail in rock music's coffin with Father of All... More rock reviews: 🤍 = Subscribe: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Official site: 🤍 TND Twitter: 🤍 TND Facebook: 🤍 Support TND: 🤍 = FAV TRACKS: N/A LEAST FAV TRACK: GRAFFITIA GREEN DAY - FATHER OF ALL... / 2020 / REPRISE / NO FEATURES, NO SWEDISH SONGWRITERS, NO TRAP BEATS, 100% PURE UNCUT ROCK 0/10 Y'all know this is just my opinion, right?

Giveon - GIVE OR TAKE First REACTION/REVIEW

67130
3710
289
00:15:11
24.06.2022

Giveon drops his album & it's nice. :) Let Me Go Scarred ​dec 11th This Will Do Get To You Tryna Be Make You Mine ​july 16th For Tonight Lost Me Lie Again Another Heartbreak At Least We Tried Remind Me Unholy Matrimony Best Tracks - Unholy Matrimony/Tryna Be/Scarred/Remind Me/This Will Do/dec 11th Worst Track - Lost Me Thanks for watching & have a great day!

Electronic Cafe Celebrates: Talk Talk: The Party's Over - 40 years - ALBUM REVIEW 1982 Synth 80s

145
18
14
00:05:22
30.06.2022

Electronic Cafe Celebrates: Talk Talk: The Party's Over - 40 years - CLASSIC ALBUM REVIEW 1982 - 2022 Synth 80s 🤍Electronic Cafe THIS EPISODE: Talk Talk - The Party's Over Released July 1982 40th Anniversary / Classic Album / Mark Hollis / Colin Thurston / Duran Duran / Lee Harris / Paul Webb / Simon Brenner / James Marsh / Spirit of Eden / Laughing Stock / The Colour of Spring / It's My Life ELECTRONIC CAFE: FOR THE LOVERS OF ELECTRONIC MUSIC If you know good music when you hear it, but just don't know who is doing cool stuff that is way better than the drivel played on mainstream services and radio. The Electronic Cafe is your place to hear reviews on some of the coolest electronic music across the planet and is a channel designated to electronic music aimed squarely at electronic music fans. We will look back at some of the greatest pioneers of 80's inspired New wave electronic synth EDM pop to later bands like Phantogram, The Detox Twins, (never heard of them right?) . . . well you will if you watch the Electronic Cafe channel. Hosted by Mark Wibrow and Andy McNab, the simple mission is to bring cool music to the masses - what makes them qualified to do this? Well, both of us have written, recorded and performed in bands, been music reviewers and continually talk to each other about cool stuff past and present and have an extensive knowledge of everything from the Beatles to Bowie to Sigur Ros to OMD to Talking Heads. We are also two massive electronic music fans ourselves and with this channel aim to cover all aspects of the electronic music genre, be it new or old electronic music, including: MUSIC ARTISTS REVIEWS CLASSIC ALBUM REVIEWS HOT-STUFF ALBUM REVIEWS MISSING IN ACTION "ONE HIT WONDERS" NEW WAVE SYNTH ELECTRONICA EDM We want to share what we are listening and to connect with other likeminded people in the Electronic music and vinyl community. People regularly ask us both for playlists and ask "Where do you guys find this stuff its awesome!" or "My god you guys have such a passion and knowledge for all things electronic music you MUST launch a YouTube channel - so we listened and launched the Electronic Cafe. Basically we wanted to create a channel that we ourselves would be interested in watching (and share with fellow electronic music and vinyl music community). We will look at what are some of the best releases we've heard this year, focus on an icon or icons, album review and from time-to-time we'll also give you tracks recommended by the one and only Rusty Egan - an amazing DJ, musician (Visage, Rich Kids, Blitz Club DJ etc) and electronic music pioneer! Eventually we will increase the frequency, interview musicians, offer competitions to win cool music, and hopefully do more cool reviews and sessions with bands old and new! BUT we need you to subscribe, so if you LOVE Electronic music - get involved, If you appreciate music, come and jump on board, if you want to make your record collection more than it is, come and meet Mark and Andy at the Electronic Cafe!!! See you soon Mark & Andy

Lupe Fiasco’s Drill Music in Zion: ALBUM REVIEW

14982
780
231
00:20:50
25.06.2022

ALBUM REACTION to Lupe Fiasco’s Drill Music in Zion 🤍 Lupe Fiasco’s Drill Music in Zion: ALBUM REVIEW. This is our first reaction and review of the new Lupe Fiasco album Drill Music in Zion . The tracklist includes Kiosk, Autoboto ft. Nayirah, Ms. Mural and more . #LupeFiasco #DrillMusicInZion #NFRPodcast

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
album review mercury Serana Skyrim follower como eliminar los anuncios de Android Série Colors dunkey soul calibur 6 shadowman Grand Slams Skyprod's kalaryy fnf mods hard nose man ABS funny spongebob броуди curl command in hindi supercell MoringRP css3 clock Fenix Linux