BeamNG Drive - Highway Car Crashes #27

51263
31
1287
29.09.2022
Nsyd Gaming

Nsyd Gaming

7877614
42200
45
18.01.2022
US
Описание видео:

In these videos I create realistic type crashes in BeamNG.Drive. These videos teach the dangers of road rage, reckless driving, and many other situations. The BeamNG physics engine is at the core of the most detailed and authentic vehicle simulation you’ve ever seen in a game. Every component of a vehicle is simulated in real-time using nodes (mass points) and beams (springs). Crashes feel visceral, as the game uses an incredibly accurate damage model. Buy the BeamNG Drive here: 🤍🤍beamng.com/game/ MODS: 2020 Land Rover Defender: 🤍🤍beamng.com/threads/2020-land-rover-defender-update-15-06-0-25-update.83690/ 2019 Toyota 4Runner TRD Pro: 🤍🤍beamng.com/threads/2019-toyota-4runner-trd-pro-update-30-06.86301/ Lexus LX 570: 🤍🤍modland.net/beamng.drive-mods/cars/lexus-lx-571.htmlv Volkswagen Golf VII: 🤍boosty.to/kenemationmods/posts/ff2ee088-f078-4715-9173-9fd674b7822f?share=post_link AW Astro: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/aw-astro.19186/ 2022 Hirochi CCF: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/2022-hirochi-ccf.21012/ Ibishu Chisai: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/ibishu-chisai.12852/ IYB B-Series Off-Road Semi: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/iyb-b-series-off-road-semi.12702/ Gavril Vertex NA2: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/gavril-vertex-na2.13061/ Ibishu Prodigy: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/ibishu-prodigy.21714/ 1995 Ibishu Kashira (Gen 2): 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/1995-ibishu-kashira-gen-2.8319/ Passenger and Loads: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/driver-passengers-and-loads.2906/ The CrashHard Dummy 2.0: 🤍🤍beamng.com/threads/the-crashhard-dummy-2-0-paid.85070/ Functional Traffic light: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/functional-traffic-light-props-mod.16757/ Motorcycle mod "YAMAHA YZF-R6: 🤍🤍beamng.com/threads/yamaha-yzf-r6-updated.74574/ MAP MODS: Eastern Countryside 2.0: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/eastern-countryside.23119/ Blackhills Map: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/blackhills2015.75/ Matrix Freeway: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/matrix-freeway.48/ Roane County: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/roane-county-tennessee-usa.1586/ Los Injurus: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/city-of-los-injurus.10021/ American Roads: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/american-road.3100/ Garfield Heights: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/garfield-heights.1557/ Alivieska map from MSC: 🤍🤍beamng.com/threads/alivieska-msc-map-port.67983/ Mammoth Valley: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/mammoth-valley.886/ Alpha Yellav Valley: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/yellav-valley.250/ GTA SA San Fierro Map: 🤍🤍beamng.com/threads/san-fierro-map-gta-san-andreas-v0-2-download-link.77231/ Disclaimer: Though the crashes may look real, no ACTUAL people or cars are being harmed. #beamng #beamngdrive #beamngcrashes #beamngdrivecrashes #beamngmods #dashcam #cars #carcrash #videogames #compilation #nissan #dodge #kia #hyundai #bmw

Кадры из видео
BeamNG Drive - Highway Car Crashes #27
BeamNG Drive - Highway Car Crashes #27
BeamNG Drive - Highway Car Crashes #27
BeamNG Drive - Highway Car Crashes #27
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Redmooshroom68
2022-10-26 13:02:54

Lol UIvUzT4Zwsg&t=7m44s 7:44 scared me, I was paying attention to the nearby curve which I thought the car would crash into 😆

Combo
2022-10-20 12:38:10

The quality of these videos are amazing!
I love your video already and I’ve only watched 1ur so good can we just appreciate the effort and time he puts into his video thanks man!

Sam Golden
2022-10-14 08:40:25

I appreciate the content and love watching it! I think it is better than real life dashcam because In these vids no one gets hurt unlike real life! Great vid!

BACkシ︎
2022-10-05 19:03:56

Hey for shaders i don't have rtgi can i use something else?

NotRobloxdrivers
2022-10-04 23:57:12

some of my car mods are not working and say to use safe mode at the top left of the screen. This started happening since the new update. Anyone got a fix or explanation for this?

★ 𝒪𝒶𝓇𝒻 -_- 🍞
2022-10-03 00:52:06

UIvUzT4Zwsg&t=0m49s 0:49 Saab in the background put more saabs in crashes Please :D

TheMW2informer
2022-10-01 23:02:25

Guys just watch the old channel if you don’t want any dumb ads!

Rodica Dejeu
2022-10-01 19:29:30

How did the test funnies move

AYESHA G LABRADORES
2022-10-01 10:54:45

This is actually so satisfying, Keep it up my bro!

Kara Faunt
2022-09-30 16:29:49

Just a suggestion for a map OJC, or OCJ, I can never remember, anyway, there's this very long 4 lane road with no divider in the middle. I think it'd be great for a crash! Also what's that desert map called?

Noah
2022-09-30 13:31:23

UIvUzT4Zwsg&t=1m37s 1:37 what box truck is that please answer

Freddie Almeida
2022-09-30 09:11:21

UIvUzT4Zwsg&t=1m38s 1:38 i had a strong feeling this would happen
UIvUzT4Zwsg&t=3m20s 3:20 somewhere in their head they would be thinking - what did we have to go out today?
UIvUzT4Zwsg&t=4m45s 4:45 that driver is dead
UIvUzT4Zwsg&t=6m25s 6:25 that was a cruel hit and it withstood it because its a Range
UIvUzT4Zwsg&t=7m40s 7:40 that was a jump scare even for me

Nhlanhla Mpungose
2022-09-30 07:34:59

some of the most realistic crashes

Вадим Асташкин
2022-09-30 05:12:03

305

Titanic "Expert"
2022-09-30 04:16:11

Can i get the map on UIvUzT4Zwsg&t=3m13s 3:13 ?

IHLB
2022-09-30 03:32:02

These are so good. Very realistic, I only wish the games graphics were better after all these years lol

alex scott
2022-09-30 00:48:08

this video eas great

Hisham
2022-09-29 22:58:12

UIvUzT4Zwsg&t=3m24s 3:24 should have stanced it

CrashSIM
2022-09-29 19:45:04

Great Video 😊👏

Что ищут прямо сейчас
zombie пабг обнова Dolarda bugün СТЯЖКА ДОМА ПРОДВИНУТЫЙ как установить файл подкачки Giovany Niacavere таланты адк jolly phonics Ammo by Mig орхидеи уход cleanmymac x for mojave КАК СКАЧАТЬ ОФИЦИАЛЬНЫЙ ИМУЛЯТОР PUBG MOBILE mario knikkerbaan компостер садовый Clone Apps как настроить ssd ansys beginners guide Epic Records ilo sossa
Похожие видео
19.11.2022
BeamNG Drive - Highway Car Crashes #28

BeamNG Drive - Highway Car Crashes #28

23.06.2021
FURIOUS REVENGE │ Epic BeamNG Drive Highway Police Chase

FURIOUS REVENGE │ Epic BeamNG Drive Highway Police Chase

24.07.2022
Texting & Driving Accidents | BeamNG.drive

Texting & Driving Accidents | BeamNG.drive

16.09.2022
Dummy Crash Test: Old vs New Dummy (Crash Hard) - Beamng drive

Dummy Crash Test: Old vs New Dummy (Crash Hard) - Beamng drive

24.11.2022
محاكي الحوادث | تطعيس وتسارع ربع ونهاية حزينة | !! BeamNG Drive

محاكي الحوادث | تطعيس وتسارع ربع ونهاية حزينة | !! BeamNG Drive

30.11.2018
Satisfying Car Crashes Compilation Beamng Drive (Car Shredding Experiment)

Satisfying Car Crashes Compilation Beamng Drive (Car Shredding Experiment)

24.09.2022
MONSTER TRUCKS: FURY ROAD │ Epic BeamNG.Drive Police Chase

MONSTER TRUCKS: FURY ROAD │ Epic BeamNG.Drive Police Chase

09.04.2020
Cliff Drops #22 - BeamNG DRIVE | SmashChan

Cliff Drops #22 - BeamNG DRIVE | SmashChan

26.08.2022
Cars vs Mega Flood 😱 BeamNG.Drive

Cars vs Mega Flood 😱 BeamNG.Drive

14.10.2022
Loss of Control Car Crashes 58 - BeamNG Drive

Loss of Control Car Crashes 58 - BeamNG Drive

20.01.2022
Cars vs Hulk | Teardown

Cars vs Hulk | Teardown

04.02.2022
Airplane Crashes #29 - BeamNG DRIVE | SmashChan

Airplane Crashes #29 - BeamNG DRIVE | SmashChan

05.08.2018
Collapsing Bridge Pileup Car Crashes #1 - BeamNG DRIVE | SmashChan

Collapsing Bridge Pileup Car Crashes #1 - BeamNG DRIVE | SmashChan

11.07.2019
Motorbike Crashes #15 - BeamNG DRIVE | SmashChan

Motorbike Crashes #15 - BeamNG DRIVE | SmashChan

17.06.2020
Airplane Crashes #16 - BeamNG DRIVE | SmashChan

Airplane Crashes #16 - BeamNG DRIVE | SmashChan

17.09.2022
Car and Truck Crashes #01 - BeamNG Drive

Car and Truck Crashes #01 - BeamNG Drive