BeamNG Drive - Highway Car Crashes #26

70224
44
1872
08.09.2022
Nsyd Gaming

Nsyd Gaming

7877614
42200
45
18.01.2022
US
Описание видео:

In these videos I create realistic type crashes in BeamNG.Drive. These videos teach the dangers of road rage, reckless driving, and many other situations. The BeamNG physics engine is at the core of the most detailed and authentic vehicle simulation you’ve ever seen in a game. Every component of a vehicle is simulated in real-time using nodes (mass points) and beams (springs). Crashes feel visceral, as the game uses an incredibly accurate damage model. Buy the BeamNG Drive here: 🤍🤍beamng.com/game/ MODS: 2020 Land Rover Defender: 🤍🤍beamng.com/threads/2020-land-rover-defender-update-15-06-0-25-update.83690/ 2019 Toyota 4Runner TRD Pro: 🤍🤍beamng.com/threads/2019-toyota-4runner-trd-pro-update-30-06.86301/ Lexus LX 570: 🤍🤍modland.net/beamng.drive-mods/cars/lexus-lx-571.htmlv Volkswagen Golf VII: 🤍boosty.to/kenemationmods/posts/ff2ee088-f078-4715-9173-9fd674b7822f?share=post_link AW Astro: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/aw-astro.19186/ 2022 Hirochi CCF: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/2022-hirochi-ccf.21012/ Ibishu Chisai: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/ibishu-chisai.12852/ IYB B-Series Off-Road Semi: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/iyb-b-series-off-road-semi.12702/ Gavril Vertex NA2: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/gavril-vertex-na2.13061/ Ibishu Prodigy: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/ibishu-prodigy.21714/ 1995 Ibishu Kashira (Gen 2): 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/1995-ibishu-kashira-gen-2.8319/ Passenger and Loads: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/driver-passengers-and-loads.2906/ The CrashHard Dummy 2.0: 🤍🤍beamng.com/threads/the-crashhard-dummy-2-0-paid.85070/ Functional Traffic light: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/functional-traffic-light-props-mod.16757/ Motorcycle mod "YAMAHA YZF-R6: 🤍🤍beamng.com/threads/yamaha-yzf-r6-updated.74574/ MAP MODS: Eastern Countryside 2.0: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/eastern-countryside.23119/ Blackhills Map: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/blackhills2015.75/ Matrix Freeway: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/matrix-freeway.48/ Roane County: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/roane-county-tennessee-usa.1586/ Los Injurus: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/city-of-los-injurus.10021/ American Roads: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/american-road.3100/ Garfield Heights: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/garfield-heights.1557/ Alivieska map from MSC: 🤍🤍beamng.com/threads/alivieska-msc-map-port.67983/ Mammoth Valley: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/mammoth-valley.886/ Alpha Yellav Valley: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/yellav-valley.250/ GTA SA San Fierro Map: 🤍🤍beamng.com/threads/san-fierro-map-gta-san-andreas-v0-2-download-link.77231/ Disclaimer: Though the crashes may look real, no ACTUAL people or cars are being harmed. #beamng #beamngdrive #beamngcrashes #beamngdrivecrashes #beamngmods #dashcam #cars #carcrash #videogames #compilation #nissan #dodge #kia #hyundai #bmw

Кадры из видео
BeamNG Drive - Highway Car Crashes #26
BeamNG Drive - Highway Car Crashes #26
BeamNG Drive - Highway Car Crashes #26
BeamNG Drive - Highway Car Crashes #26
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Nicolas Hansen
2022-10-24 23:11:04

First crash crash would have been fatal

ZyteRBX
2022-10-01 20:45:28

How do you animate the dummies and get them in the cars too?

Andrew Blake
2022-09-20 01:12:19

At PtLWT_SreL8&t=2m29s 2:29 , ooh, that guy hit a *cop car*.

Gajanan Umak
2022-09-15 23:58:18

Chất lượng, Sỹ Luân chắc thích bản Cover này lắm này! Chúc mừng em cùng toàn thể Ekip F. Studio

Blabla Blaaa
2022-09-14 12:46:32

But the dummies how can dummies drive?

Blabla Blaaa
2022-09-14 12:45:33

Not good!

Chokri Mahjoub
2022-09-14 12:01:52

I mean do a flip part as very funny

Carleidoscope
2022-09-14 11:47:10

There is something extra unpleasant seeing the dummies fly out and about like rag dolls.

Zephox
2022-09-14 05:26:44

That last crash though… yikes. The red car got completely sandwiched between 2 semi trucks. That’s gotta hurt.

Robot_kc10
2022-09-13 18:43:22

Mongus

Fire Viper
2022-09-11 02:17:10

Production value had gone up a lot sens the last time I watched these

TheMedievalPrince
2022-09-11 02:08:31

How much for a Shoutout ?

V I J A Y
2022-09-10 17:13:09

youtu.be/om4_os_sJPw youtu.be/om4_os_sJPw

IconicAnt
2022-09-10 15:26:44

what reshade preset do u use?

rafafrancoalves
2022-09-10 00:38:58

PtLWT_SreL8&t=0m00s 0:00 to PtLWT_SreL8&t=1m18s 1:18 , when you try tô overtakw with a miata

Robert Gray
2022-09-09 20:47:37

PtLWT_SreL8&t=5m44s 5:44 reference to JustGonnaTruckIt?

Diamando HD
2022-09-09 16:41:55

How is that russian guy called that had some really good free mods for BeamNG?

XONLINE GAMING
2022-09-09 15:21:48

awesomeabout:invalid#zCSafez about:invalid#zCSafez about:invalid#zCSafez about:invalid#zCSafez

Илья Б
2022-09-09 09:28:04

First map name pls?

Что ищут прямо сейчас
snail bee swarm Giveaways qlik sense графики OKI Jeżyk! gold refining 25хм ИВК olrzk Rakocevic gfuel mixing Shounen Maid Iron Man WoW ЛОБОВОЕ СТЕКЛО НА АВТОМОБИЛЕ арт парк brawlhalla bow guide Henry more Henry pg dexp dzl 453 инструкция лор киллджой civv роблокс крутой плейс
Похожие видео
29.09.2022
BeamNG Drive - Highway Car Crashes #27

BeamNG Drive - Highway Car Crashes #27

16.09.2022
Dummy Crash Test: Old vs New Dummy (Crash Hard) - Beamng drive

Dummy Crash Test: Old vs New Dummy (Crash Hard) - Beamng drive

14.10.2022
Cars vs Slide Color with Portal Trap Truck Rescue - Big & Small Monster Jam and Deep Water - BeamNG

Cars vs Slide Color with Portal Trap Truck Rescue - Big & Small Monster Jam and Deep Water - BeamNG

26.08.2022
Cars vs Mega Flood 😱 BeamNG.Drive

Cars vs Mega Flood 😱 BeamNG.Drive

04.10.2022
محاكي الحوادث | حادث شاص وربع يهربون من الشرطة حوادث واقعية !! BeamNG Drive

محاكي الحوادث | حادث شاص وربع يهربون من الشرطة حوادث واقعية !! BeamNG Drive

24.09.2022
MONSTER TRUCKS: FURY ROAD │ Epic BeamNG.Drive Police Chase

MONSTER TRUCKS: FURY ROAD │ Epic BeamNG.Drive Police Chase

21.01.2022
ACCIDENT Game All Crash Scene | 2022

ACCIDENT Game All Crash Scene | 2022

24.08.2022
BeamNG Drive - Overtaking Car Crashes #19

BeamNG Drive - Overtaking Car Crashes #19

09.04.2020
Cliff Drops #22 - BeamNG DRIVE | SmashChan

Cliff Drops #22 - BeamNG DRIVE | SmashChan

24.11.2022
محاكي الحوادث | تطعيس وتسارع ربع ونهاية حزينة | !! BeamNG Drive

محاكي الحوادث | تطعيس وتسارع ربع ونهاية حزينة | !! BeamNG Drive

02.10.2019
High Speed Jump Crashes BeamNG Drive Compilation #33 (Car Shredding Experiment)

High Speed Jump Crashes BeamNG Drive Compilation #33 (Car Shredding Experiment)

14.10.2022
Loss of Control Car Crashes 58 - BeamNG Drive

Loss of Control Car Crashes 58 - BeamNG Drive

09.09.2022
BeamNG Drive - Reckless Driving and Traffic Crashes #10

BeamNG Drive - Reckless Driving and Traffic Crashes #10

19.11.2022
BeamNG Drive - Highway Car Crashes #28

BeamNG Drive - Highway Car Crashes #28

15.12.2020
HUGE UPDATE! Awesome New Off-Road Truck and Map - BeamNG  Update Gameplay & Crashes

HUGE UPDATE! Awesome New Off-Road Truck and Map - BeamNG Update Gameplay & Crashes

15.04.2019
Collapsing Bridge Pileup Car Crashes #23 - BeamNG DRIVE | SmashChan

Collapsing Bridge Pileup Car Crashes #23 - BeamNG DRIVE | SmashChan

17.09.2022
Car and Truck Crashes #01 - BeamNG Drive

Car and Truck Crashes #01 - BeamNG Drive