BeamNG Drive - Dangerous Driving and Accidents #21

44285
70
1271
15.09.2022
Nsyd Gaming

Nsyd Gaming

7877614
42200
45
18.01.2022
US
Описание видео:

In these videos I create realistic type crashes in BeamNG.Drive. These videos teach the dangers of road rage, reckless driving, and many other situations. The BeamNG physics engine is at the core of the most detailed and authentic vehicle simulation you’ve ever seen in a game. Every component of a vehicle is simulated in real-time using nodes (mass points) and beams (springs). Crashes feel visceral, as the game uses an incredibly accurate damage model. Buy the BeamNG Drive here: 🤍🤍beamng.com/game/ MODS: 2020 Land Rover Defender: 🤍🤍beamng.com/threads/2020-land-rover-defender-update-15-06-0-25-update.83690/ 2019 Toyota 4Runner TRD Pro: 🤍🤍beamng.com/threads/2019-toyota-4runner-trd-pro-update-30-06.86301/ Lexus LX 570: 🤍🤍modland.net/beamng.drive-mods/cars/lexus-lx-571.htmlv Volkswagen Golf VII: 🤍boosty.to/kenemationmods/posts/ff2ee088-f078-4715-9173-9fd674b7822f?share=post_link AW Astro: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/aw-astro.19186/ 2022 Hirochi CCF: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/2022-hirochi-ccf.21012/ Ibishu Chisai: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/ibishu-chisai.12852/ IYB B-Series Off-Road Semi: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/iyb-b-series-off-road-semi.12702/ Gavril Vertex NA2: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/gavril-vertex-na2.13061/ Ibishu Prodigy: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/ibishu-prodigy.21714/ 1995 Ibishu Kashira (Gen 2): 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/1995-ibishu-kashira-gen-2.8319/ Passenger and Loads: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/driver-passengers-and-loads.2906/ The CrashHard Dummy 2.0: 🤍🤍beamng.com/threads/the-crashhard-dummy-2-0-paid.85070/ Functional Traffic light: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/functional-traffic-light-props-mod.16757/ Motorcycle mod "YAMAHA YZF-R6: 🤍🤍beamng.com/threads/yamaha-yzf-r6-updated.74574/ MAP MODS: Eastern Countryside 2.0: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/eastern-countryside.23119/ Blackhills Map: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/blackhills2015.75/ Matrix Freeway: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/matrix-freeway.48/ Roane County: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/roane-county-tennessee-usa.1586/ Los Injurus: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/city-of-los-injurus.10021/ American Roads: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/american-road.3100/ Garfield Heights: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/garfield-heights.1557/ Alivieska map from MSC: 🤍🤍beamng.com/threads/alivieska-msc-map-port.67983/ Mammoth Valley: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/mammoth-valley.886/ Alpha Yellav Valley: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/yellav-valley.250/ GTA SA San Fierro Map: 🤍🤍beamng.com/threads/san-fierro-map-gta-san-andreas-v0-2-download-link.77231/ Disclaimer: Though the crashes may look real, no ACTUAL people or cars are being harmed. #beamng #beamngdrive #beamngcrashes #beamngdrivecrashes #beamngmods #dashcam #cars #carcrash #videogames #compilation #nissan #dodge #kia #hyundai #bmw

Кадры из видео
BeamNG Drive - Dangerous Driving and Accidents #21
BeamNG Drive - Dangerous Driving and Accidents #21
BeamNG Drive - Dangerous Driving and Accidents #21
BeamNG Drive - Dangerous Driving and Accidents #21
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Lucifer Yt
2022-09-23 06:51:40

Hi sir
hope you are fine . sir i am a freelancer i can help you to make thumbnails of your videos and also help you to do seo as well as . so if you need these services then i can help you .

Game Universe
2022-09-21 08:58:19

Cool video🔥

Sage Blue Music - Official
2022-09-21 01:10:57

imagine the quality with the new updated graphics!

TME__ KS
2022-09-19 10:36:56

Привет, помнишь меня? Я твой прошлый канал смотрю с 3к подписчиков( А почему ты его забросил? Там было много подписчиков и просмотров. Отпиши пожалуйста! Удачи с новым каналом!

Happy boi :D
2022-09-19 04:57:50

What shaders do you use?

Jacob Harryman
2022-09-19 04:34:25

Seems like 90% of crash videos on the internet from people passing on a solid line around a blind turn. I also find the psychology of driving very interesting. When people get into a car they do a lot of things they would never do outside one.

If you find yourself doing some dangerously aggressive driving then ask yourself: is where you are going really so important that you need to risk your life and the lives of others to be there faster?

Slow down, put some music on, and enjoy the road.

Driveweb 52
2022-09-19 02:38:15

the beginning is scary 😅😅

Sive Ndlela
2022-09-18 09:17:05

wow

Lost
2022-09-17 08:42:41

how to Enhance graphics

Gumball
2022-09-16 13:16:29

Amazing!

Вадим Асташкин
2022-09-16 07:01:41

353

Freddie Almeida
2022-09-16 06:04:17

ca41B2abvK0&t=0m43s 0:43 dude just sh*t his pants
ca41B2abvK0&t=2m25s 2:25 someone's foot is hanging out
ca41B2abvK0&t=3m11s 3:11 when a merc driver overtakes you and opens the door in rage, yup he aint common folk, that's the mob
ca41B2abvK0&t=4m00s 4:00 officer you don't have to worry, I'll make sure they are taken care of 😎

BeamNG Gaming
2022-09-16 05:56:31

Nice

BeamNG Motion
2022-09-16 02:13:54

Nice🔥🔥🔥

Hi ch
2022-09-16 01:56:35

ca41B2abvK0&t=4m14s 4:14 wow airbag

TheShowmaster
2022-09-16 01:33:29

ca41B2abvK0&t=0m50s 0:50
That is a certified “serves you right” moment

Divad Bueno
2022-09-16 01:27:03

You're the best

willsell456
2022-09-15 22:26:59

I see some recurring movements with the dummies while the ones in the vehicles aren't animated. Is this some kind of mod that adds the animations? Are the running dummies a skin to replace the snowman? I noticed you entered the police car in a previous video unless it was clever editing. Very nice addition for the realism.

Kara Faunt
2022-09-15 21:35:00

ca41B2abvK0&t=0m12s 0:12 yep thats pretty realistic behaviour for 20% of drivers at night

Что ищут прямо сейчас
xiaomi quick charge sai 2 как установить кисти Dragon Age Origins Modding darc saq mini game manycam app cheap mac اموزش مکس کردن امبلم фнф князич\ gioco del calamaro Isekhere capheny new skin diffie backmove cfg filmes do coringa eric se gradua livery Fuso Selfloader Ade Iskandar alwan friends anne marie палатка для рыбалки rpcs3 playable games
Похожие видео
21.09.2022
BeamNG Drive - Dangerous Driving and Accidents #22

BeamNG Drive - Dangerous Driving and Accidents #22

22.08.2022
Cars vs Slide Color and Stair Color with Portal Trap - Flatbed Trailer Transport Rescue Bus - BeamNG

Cars vs Slide Color and Stair Color with Portal Trap - Flatbed Trailer Transport Rescue Bus - BeamNG

22.03.2020
Doing the Impossible #1 - BeamNG Drive | CRASHdriven

Doing the Impossible #1 - BeamNG Drive | CRASHdriven

23.06.2021
FURIOUS REVENGE │ Epic BeamNG Drive Highway Police Chase

FURIOUS REVENGE │ Epic BeamNG Drive Highway Police Chase

24.11.2022
محاكي الحوادث | تطعيس وتسارع ربع ونهاية حزينة | !! BeamNG Drive

محاكي الحوادث | تطعيس وتسارع ربع ونهاية حزينة | !! BeamNG Drive

31.12.2018
Beamng drive - Open Bridge Crashes over Pool of Hungry Sharks

Beamng drive - Open Bridge Crashes over Pool of Hungry Sharks

09.04.2020
Cliff Drops #22 - BeamNG DRIVE | SmashChan

Cliff Drops #22 - BeamNG DRIVE | SmashChan

04.02.2022
Airplane Crashes #29 - BeamNG DRIVE | SmashChan

Airplane Crashes #29 - BeamNG DRIVE | SmashChan

14.10.2022
Loss of Control Car Crashes 58 - BeamNG Drive

Loss of Control Car Crashes 58 - BeamNG Drive

19.11.2022
BeamNG Drive - Highway Car Crashes #28

BeamNG Drive - Highway Car Crashes #28

08.11.2018
Collapsing Bridge Pileup Car Crashes #13 - BeamNG DRIVE | SmashChan

Collapsing Bridge Pileup Car Crashes #13 - BeamNG DRIVE | SmashChan

24.08.2022
BeamNG Drive - Overtaking Car Crashes #19

BeamNG Drive - Overtaking Car Crashes #19

01.11.2018
Collapsing Bridge Pileup Car Crashes #12 - BeamNG DRIVE | SmashChan

Collapsing Bridge Pileup Car Crashes #12 - BeamNG DRIVE | SmashChan

22.10.2021
I used all of my CPU for this race - beamng.drive

I used all of my CPU for this race - beamng.drive

28.08.2022
CARS VS STAIRS #8 - BeamNG.drive

CARS VS STAIRS #8 - BeamNG.drive

09.05.2020
Epic Police Chases & Crashes #62 - BeamNG Drive | CRASHdriven

Epic Police Chases & Crashes #62 - BeamNG Drive | CRASHdriven