BeamNG Drive - Dangerous Driving and Accidents #20

29707
59
1053
04.09.2022
Nsyd Gaming

Nsyd Gaming

7877614
42200
45
18.01.2022
US
Описание видео:

In these videos I create realistic type crashes in BeamNG.Drive. These videos teach the dangers of road rage, reckless driving, and many other situations. The BeamNG physics engine is at the core of the most detailed and authentic vehicle simulation you’ve ever seen in a game. Every component of a vehicle is simulated in real-time using nodes (mass points) and beams (springs). Crashes feel visceral, as the game uses an incredibly accurate damage model. Buy the BeamNG Drive here: 🤍🤍beamng.com/game/ MODS: 2020 Land Rover Defender: 🤍🤍beamng.com/threads/2020-land-rover-defender-update-15-06-0-25-update.83690/ 2019 Toyota 4Runner TRD Pro: 🤍🤍beamng.com/threads/2019-toyota-4runner-trd-pro-update-30-06.86301/ Lexus LX 570: 🤍🤍modland.net/beamng.drive-mods/cars/lexus-lx-571.htmlv Volkswagen Golf VII: 🤍boosty.to/kenemationmods/posts/ff2ee088-f078-4715-9173-9fd674b7822f?share=post_link AW Astro: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/aw-astro.19186/ 2022 Hirochi CCF: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/2022-hirochi-ccf.21012/ Ibishu Chisai: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/ibishu-chisai.12852/ IYB B-Series Off-Road Semi: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/iyb-b-series-off-road-semi.12702/ Gavril Vertex NA2: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/gavril-vertex-na2.13061/ Ibishu Prodigy: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/ibishu-prodigy.21714/ 1995 Ibishu Kashira (Gen 2): 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/1995-ibishu-kashira-gen-2.8319/ Passenger and Loads: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/driver-passengers-and-loads.2906/ The CrashHard Dummy 2.0: 🤍🤍beamng.com/threads/the-crashhard-dummy-2-0-paid.85070/ Functional Traffic light: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/functional-traffic-light-props-mod.16757/ Motorcycle mod "YAMAHA YZF-R6: 🤍🤍beamng.com/threads/yamaha-yzf-r6-updated.74574/ MAP MODS: Eastern Countryside 2.0: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/eastern-countryside.23119/ Blackhills Map: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/blackhills2015.75/ Matrix Freeway: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/matrix-freeway.48/ Roane County: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/roane-county-tennessee-usa.1586/ Los Injurus: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/city-of-los-injurus.10021/ American Roads: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/american-road.3100/ Garfield Heights: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/garfield-heights.1557/ Alivieska map from MSC: 🤍🤍beamng.com/threads/alivieska-msc-map-port.67983/ Mammoth Valley: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/mammoth-valley.886/ Alpha Yellav Valley: 🤍🤍beamng.com/resources/yellav-valley.250/ GTA SA San Fierro Map: 🤍🤍beamng.com/threads/san-fierro-map-gta-san-andreas-v0-2-download-link.77231/ Disclaimer: Though the crashes may look real, no ACTUAL people or cars are being harmed. #beamng #beamngdrive #beamngcrashes #beamngdrivecrashes #beamngmods #dashcam #cars #carcrash #videogames #compilation #nissan #dodge #kia #hyundai #bmw

Кадры из видео
BeamNG Drive - Dangerous Driving and Accidents #20
BeamNG Drive - Dangerous Driving and Accidents #20
BeamNG Drive - Dangerous Driving and Accidents #20
BeamNG Drive - Dangerous Driving and Accidents #20
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Chop
2022-10-20 02:11:36

I agree nice video, I can tell you put some work into this!👍👏

Steluto careca
2022-10-16 11:09:33

nvaRLHlrItI&t=5m37s 5:37
the video was sponsored by BMW

rebootNYC
2022-09-23 20:20:34

i love the small details like the fleeing car having paper plates, the cop running, someone regathering themself sitting in the trunk of the police durango. sick video bro. i also like how it was a Hyundai with paper plates, driver was prolly a kiaboy lmaoo

Sive Ndlela
2022-09-18 09:15:51

wow

Sive Ndlela
2022-09-18 09:14:24

im in

Jay Brewer
2022-09-09 04:07:33

You got the dummies to move? Yeahh you the 🐐🐐

willsell456
2022-09-08 23:44:21

Are the dummies some sort of walk mode skin? Or animation? I noticed some of the dummy movements are repeated throughout the scenes

Kara Faunt
2022-09-08 20:41:03

Incredible! And kind of creepy

Just a Person Who Comments
2022-09-08 06:09:50

nvaRLHlrItI&t=0m19s 0:19 how on earth did u make a dummy move lol???

this is the first time I’d ever saw them move

Corgis are epic
2022-09-07 22:22:04

WOW! I never knew you could animate your dummies! Great Job!

ProGamer_Not
2022-09-07 21:36:35

The different angles are amazing. Is it done by AI or a load of different people

Borgare
2022-09-05 20:47:07

HOW WHAT

Jonas Fonseca
2022-09-05 15:12:51

How did you made the dummy's movements?

mnice59
2022-09-05 03:48:14

Wait, its Sunday👍
nvaRLHlrItI&t=5m37s 5:37 Hello BMW

mnice59
2022-09-05 03:43:01

nvaRLHlrItI&t=1m04s 1:04 Way better than spike strips! Oh and THE.DUMMIES MOVE!

Eazy 233
2022-09-05 02:22:52

Wonderfull work !!!

Santiago Sebastian sotelo
2022-09-04 21:37:09

That mannequins are really moving or is a mod

alex scott
2022-09-04 20:03:38

finally you make the robots can move

JoshTheTrucker
2022-09-04 17:26:21

How on earth did you get the dummy to move so realistically?!? I am dumbfounded.

Что ищут прямо сейчас
blizzard sounds for sleep мини лента 3 voicemod pro full crack Frp unlock Xiaomi Mi5 купить enhypen flicker VS Marlo FNF Mod ahri vs ziggs mid настройка Discord shadow of vega ASMR whispers mulder dbd adobe premiere pro voice over eve online корпорации Müzik mono x parkour fails achiya mod arm vse aze pubg cycles denoiser
Похожие видео
14.09.2022
BeamNG Drive - Dangerous Driving and Accidents #21

BeamNG Drive - Dangerous Driving and Accidents #21

08.11.2022
Police Motorcade Defense 5 | BeamNG.drive

Police Motorcade Defense 5 | BeamNG.drive

11.05.2022
Airplane Crashes 18 | BeamNG.drive

Airplane Crashes 18 | BeamNG.drive

05.11.2022
Cars vs Curved Ramp Bridge ▶️ BeamNG Drive

Cars vs Curved Ramp Bridge ▶️ BeamNG Drive

12.09.2022
محاكي الحوادث | حادث ربع يهرب من الشرطة حوادث واقعية !! BeamNG Drive

محاكي الحوادث | حادث ربع يهرب من الشرطة حوادث واقعية !! BeamNG Drive

19.11.2022
BeamNG Drive - Highway Car Crashes #28

BeamNG Drive - Highway Car Crashes #28

24.08.2022
BeamNG Drive - Overtaking Car Crashes #19

BeamNG Drive - Overtaking Car Crashes #19

05.08.2018
Collapsing Bridge Pileup Car Crashes #1 - BeamNG DRIVE | SmashChan

Collapsing Bridge Pileup Car Crashes #1 - BeamNG DRIVE | SmashChan

29.05.2020
Jump Funny Moments & Fails #1 – BeamNG Drive | CrashBoomPunk

Jump Funny Moments & Fails #1 – BeamNG Drive | CrashBoomPunk

11.07.2019
Motorbike Crashes #15 - BeamNG DRIVE | SmashChan

Motorbike Crashes #15 - BeamNG DRIVE | SmashChan

15.04.2019
Collapsing Bridge Pileup Car Crashes #23 - BeamNG DRIVE | SmashChan

Collapsing Bridge Pileup Car Crashes #23 - BeamNG DRIVE | SmashChan

17.01.2019
Truck Crashes #1 - BeamNG DRIVE

Truck Crashes #1 - BeamNG DRIVE

24.05.2022
BeamNG Drive - Reckless Driving and Traffic Crashes #8

BeamNG Drive - Reckless Driving and Traffic Crashes #8

28.02.2022
We Street Raced the TERRIBLE WEIRD Cars in BeamNG Drive Mods!

We Street Raced the TERRIBLE WEIRD Cars in BeamNG Drive Mods!

06.08.2020
Extreme Crashes #168 - BeamNG Drive | CRASHdriven

Extreme Crashes #168 - BeamNG Drive | CRASHdriven

28.03.2018
Funny Moments & Fails #2 - BeamNG Drive Crashes

Funny Moments & Fails #2 - BeamNG Drive Crashes